Head-to-head, mom to mom
Eden vs Ivím Health
Eden and Ivím Health both offer GLP-1 telehealth, but they make different trade-offs on signup ease, honest pricing, which meds you can get, state coverage and support. Here they are side-by-side on the Mom-Tested Score — our real-mom rubric.
Eden
Higher scoreRanked #41 for moms · Grade C
- walked the public signup
- tracked the real cost
- read the fine print
Best for: Moms who'd rather answer a longer intake and get more oversight and follow-up than chase the cheapest sticker.
Visit EdenIvím Health
Ranked #74 for moms · Grade C
- walked the public signup
- tracked the real cost
- read the fine print
Best for: A reader comparing a required care membership and longer medication plans who wants to examine the studies, terms and FDA disclosure before deciding.
Visit Ivím HealthThe verdict
Eden edges out Ivím Health on the Mom-Tested Score, 74 to 68 (C vs C). Moms who'd rather answer a longer intake and get more oversight and follow-up than chase the cheapest sticker.
Ivím Health is still a genuine option — ivím combines a required $75 monthly membership with separately billed medication and publishes observational patient studies. Twelve-month promotional rates are not standalone monthly prices. FDA’s February 2026 warning letter cites product labels that misleadingly suggested Ivím was the compounder. Weigh the six mom factors below against your own priorities.
Side-by-side on the six factors
Both providers scored on the same real-mom rubric — the higher side on each factor is marked. See the methodology.
Price, access & features
| Detail | Eden | Ivím Health |
|---|---|---|
| Mom-Tested Score | 74/100 · C | 68/100 · C |
| Overall rank | #41 | #74 |
| Semaglutide | $99/mo compounded, all-in | Not disclosed month-to-month — $75/mo only on a 6-month plan |
| Tirzepatide | $129/mo compounded, all-in | Not disclosed month-to-month — $133/mo only on a 6-month plan |
| Coverage | All 50 states | Most states — no list published; check your ZIP in the funnel |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Yes |
Eden
Ranked #41 · Grade C
What we like
- Published compounded monthly prices include medication if prescribed, provider support and shipping
- Compounded prices stay the same as the prescribed dose changes
- Provider-directed labs included when needed in the new compounded program
The caveats
- FDA warning letter #728279, dated June 8, 2026, to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden, for false or misleading claims and misbranding — the letter names its website
- The lifetime price promise depends on keeping the account active; closing and returning uses the then-current price
- Brand drug prices exclude a membership: $39 first month, then $99 each month
Ivím Health
Ranked #74 · Grade C
What we like
- Offers continuing provider access, coaching and app-based support; actual scheduling should be confirmed
- Makes two full peer-reviewed observational studies available for scrutiny
- Clearly separates membership and medication costs on its membership page
The caveats
- FDA warning letter MARCS-CMS 721816, dated February 20, 2026, concerns pictured labels that misleadingly suggested Ivím compounded the medications. It does not announce a product recall.
- Membership is required in addition to medication; $75 is the current clear membership-page quote, while a portal services page retains $74.99 wording
- Homepage medication rates of $65 semaglutide/$117 tirzepatide require a twelve-month program; full initial payment and renewal remain unconfirmed
Some providers we list are partners, and we may be paid when you sign up through our links, at no cost to you. That can affect which providers we feature. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Mom-Tested Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
More head-to-heads
Keep comparing Eden and Ivím Health against other providers I reviewed for moms.
- Ivím Health vs WeightWatchers Clinic
- Ivím Health vs LifeMD
- Breeze Meds vs Ivím Health
- Ivím Health vs Trimi Health
- Ivím Health vs Zealthy
- Eden vs Noom Med
Or browse the full comparison hub.