Real moms, real GLP-1 talk · Ranked · Updated October 2026
The best GLP-1 providers for moms, priced and scored.
A good provider is one you can actually sign up for during a nap, at a price that doesn't surprise you later. We read the fine print and the prices ourselves, and this board covers providers that publish a real monthly price. Some are partners, and we may be paid when you sign up through our links — that can affect which providers we feature.
The short answer
CoreAge Rx, our featured partner, has a Mom-Tested Score of 94/100 — transparent flat pricing, both semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account, and all 50 states. If sticker price is the only thing that matters, the lowest listed price on this board is CoreAge Rx at $79/mo. How partners fit in is in our disclosure.
The ranking — best GLP-1 for women
Providers that publish a real monthly semaglutide price, with the Mom-Tested Score beside each one.
- #1Mom-Tested Score94/100A
CoreAge Rx
Featured partnerLowest price hereA featured partner advertising compounded semaglutide at $79 and tirzepatide at $129 a month, with the same price at every listed dose, supplies and shipping included.
- Semaglutide:
- $79/mo
- Tirzepatide:
- $129/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- #2Mom-Tested Score82/100B
Willow
It just tells you the price and then charges it — $299 or $399, injection or tablet, no first-month bait — and it puts its doctors' names on a public page. It's expensive, it only works in 36 states, and it has an advertising complaint it never answered.
- Semaglutide:
- $299/mo
- Tirzepatide:
- $399/mo
- States:
- 36 states (published list — not AL, AK, AR, DE, KS, LA, MS, NM, ND, RI, SD, UT, VT, WV)
- #3Mom-Tested Score80/100B−
Shed
A wide menu — both molecules, drops, lozenges, an oral pill, and real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound — with a written promise that your price won't climb as your dose does. But the Terms set a two-month minimum and no refunds once charged.
- Semaglutide:
- $199/mo ($159 on a 12-month plan)
- Tirzepatide:
- $299/mo ($239 on a 12-month plan)
- States:
- All 50 states (not Puerto Rico)
- #4Mom-Tested Score78/100C
Strut Health
Strut advertises injectable semaglutide at $129 a month and tirzepatide from $149. Its oral semaglutide pages disagree on price. Consultation and shipping are included, and its February2026 FDA warning letter belongs beside the comparison.
- Semaglutide:
- From $129/mo injectable · oral quote varies
- Tirzepatide:
- $149/mo (injectable) · $199/mo (oral lozenge)
- States:
- Most states (not Arkansas)
- #5Mom-Tested Score75/100C
Lttl
Lttl lists monthly auto-refill at $99 for compounded semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, each with a four-week supply. Lower monthly equivalents require prepayment. Assessment, care-team access, medication and shipping are included; its refund pages conflict.
- Semaglutide:
- $99 monthly; four-week supply; prepaid equivalents from $89/mo
- Tirzepatide:
- $149 monthly; four-week supply; prepaid equivalents from $139/mo
- States:
- All 50 states plus Washington D.C.
- #6Mom-Tested Score74/100C
Eden
Eden now advertises compounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month with provider support and shipping included. Its brand medication plans still require a separate membership. Read its June2026 FDA warning letter before choosing.
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo compounded, all-in
- Tirzepatide:
- $129/mo compounded, all-in
- States:
- All 50 states
- #7Mom-Tested Score74/100C
Sprout Health
Flat $149 semaglutide and $199 tirzepatide every four weeks that don't climb with your dose, a clearly written refund policy and real support hours — undercut by an open FDA warning letter over calling compounded drugs FDA-approved, and brand-name pens advertised on the site that you cannot actually buy.
- Semaglutide:
- $149 per 4 weeks
- Tirzepatide:
- $199 per 4 weeks
- States:
- 44 states (not AL, AR, CA, LA, MS, ND)
- #8Mom-Tested Score73/100C
Found Health
Found combines medication, clinical care and membership in its compounded plans, billed every 28 days. Cash semaglutide costs $289 after the introductory cycle and tirzepatide $359; prepaid terms cost less. Insurance care requires video visits plus copays, while self-pay usually uses chat or text.
- Semaglutide:
- $289 per 4 weeks cash ($169 equivalent with 48-week prepay)
- Tirzepatide:
- $359 per 4 weeks cash ($239 equivalent with 48-week prepay)
- States:
- Not disclosed — no published state list
- #9Mom-Tested Score68/100C
Belle Health
Belle charges $199 a month for semaglutide and $249 for tirzepatide. Longer plans reduce the monthly charge to as low as $109/$179 on an annual plan. All plans are billed monthly, with no membership fee or dose-based increase; medication, clinical care and shipping are included. Belle’s regulatory history includes FDA warning letter #721795 over its compounded-product marketing.
- Semaglutide:
- $199/mo; from $109/mo on an annual plan
- Tirzepatide:
- $249/mo; from $179/mo on an annual plan
- States:
- All 50 states
- #10Mom-Tested Score68/100C
bmiMD
All fifty states, $159/mo semaglutide with no commitment and the same price at every dose — but canceling after you've sent your intake costs $50, and nothing the pharmacy has processed is refundable.
- Semaglutide:
- $159/mo
- Tirzepatide:
- $249/mo
- States:
- All 50 states, per its product page
At a glance
| # | Provider | Semaglutide | States | Mom-Tested Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CoreAge Rx | $79/mo | All 50 states | 94 · A |
| 2 | Willow | $299/mo | 36 states (published list — not AL, AK, AR, DE, KS, LA, MS, NM, ND, RI, SD, UT, VT, WV) | 82 · B |
| 3 | Shed | $199/mo ($159 on a 12-month plan) | All 50 states (not Puerto Rico) | 80 · B− |
| 4 | Strut Health | From $129/mo injectable · oral quote varies | Most states (not Arkansas) | 78 · C |
| 5 | Lttl | $99 monthly; four-week supply; prepaid equivalents from $89/mo | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. | 75 · C |
| 6 | Eden | $99/mo compounded, all-in | All 50 states | 74 · C |
| 7 | Sprout Health | $149 per 4 weeks | 44 states (not AL, AR, CA, LA, MS, ND) | 74 · C |
| 8 | Found Health | $289 per 4 weeks cash ($169 equivalent with 48-week prepay) | Not disclosed — no published state list | 73 · C |
| 9 | Belle Health | $199/mo; from $109/mo on an annual plan | All 50 states | 68 · C |
| 10 | bmiMD | $159/mo | All 50 states, per its product page | 68 · C |
Best GLP-1 for women, answered
- What's the best GLP-1 provider for a busy mom right now?
- Our featured partner, CoreAge Rx, scores 94/100 on the Mom-Tested Score (six real-life factors): a signup you can finish during a nap, the all-in price shown on screen (no teaser-then-surprise), both semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account, and all 50 states. If sticker price is your only lever, the lowest listed price on this board is CoreAge Rx at $79/mo.
- How did you actually test these?
- When we walk a provider's public signup funnel, we write down every screen, every question, and the price it shows — then read the fine print on cancellation, shipping and refunds. We don't create accounts, enter medical information, or check out; it's the observable funnel, not a prescribing outcome. Clinical claims elsewhere on the site are checked against FDA labels and published trial data.
- Is compounded semaglutide the same as Ozempic or Wegovy?
- No. Compounded semaglutide is dispensed by licensed pharmacies and is not the FDA-approved brand product (Ozempic/Wegovy/Zepbound). The safety basics are the same as any GLP-1 — thyroid history, pregnancy plans, and how a slowed gut can affect other meds. It should not be used in pregnancy or while trying to conceive. Talk it through with your own clinician before starting; we're moms, not doctors.
- Do partners affect what you feature?
- Yes, it can. Some providers we list are partners, and we may be paid when you sign up through our links. That can affect which providers we feature. See our funding disclosure and methodology.
Keep reading the real-talk: what the CoreAge Rx intake actually asks, what I paid vs. what I expected, or the side effects nobody warned me about. You can also compare any two providers head-to-head.
Rankings reflect our published methodology. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products. See our medical disclaimer.
Slice it a different way
Other boards I'd send a friend to
Same Mom-Tested Score — each board just looks at a different mom-life.
- Best GLP-1 for real life (busy moms)For when there's a toddler on your hip — nap-time-easy signup, no surprise bills.See the ranking →
- Cheapest GLP-1 — what it actually costsThe lowest honest monthly price I could find — teasers ignored, the all-in number ranked.See the ranking →
- Fastest GLP-1 signupWho gets you from sign-up to a real price without dragging it out — by signup-ease score.See the ranking →
- Best GLP-1 with no video visitNo camera, no scheduling around nap time — the providers that let you do it all by questionnaire.See the ranking →