Real moms, real GLP-1 talk · By signup speed · Updated October 2026
The GLP-1 signups you can finish before nap ends
When the window is one nap, the enemy is friction: a scheduling loop, a mandatory video call, forty questions before you glimpse a price. This board ranks the same providers by the Nap-time-easy-signup sub-score — how fast you get from open-the-page to a real number, and whether a live visit stands in the way. Some providers here are partners, and we may be paid when you sign up through our links — that can affect which providers we feature.
The short answer
The ranking — fastest glp-1 signup
The Mom-Tested Score is printed on every row, with the angle for this page beside it. Some providers here are partners, and we may be paid when you sign up through our links — that can affect which providers we feature. All 346 provider reviews →
- #1Mom-Tested Score94/100A
CoreAge Rx
Featured partnerNo video visit requiredA featured partner advertising compounded semaglutide at $79 and tirzepatide at $129 a month, with the same price at every listed dose, supplies and shipping included.
- Signup ease:
- 95/100
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 94 · A
- #2Mom-Tested Score82/100B
Willow
No video visit requiredIt just tells you the price and then charges it — $299 or $399, injection or tablet, no first-month bait — and it puts its doctors' names on a public page. It's expensive, it only works in 36 states, and it has an advertising complaint it never answered.
- Signup ease:
- 88/100
- States:
- 36 states (published list — not AL, AK, AR, DE, KS, LA, MS, NM, ND, RI, SD, UT, VT, WV)
- Mom-Tested:
- 82 · B
- #3Mom-Tested Score82/100B
yourEra
No video visit requiredYourEra advertises compounded semaglutide from $79.20 and tirzepatide from $159.20 a month, with supplies and shipping included and the same price at every dose. Confirm the selected term and full charge, because its public site does not itemize the billing plan behind those starting prices.
- Signup ease:
- 88/100
- States:
- U.S. (availability varies by state)
- Mom-Tested:
- 82 · B
- #4Mom-Tested Score80/100B−
Shed
No video visit requiredA wide menu — both molecules, drops, lozenges, an oral pill, and real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound — with a written promise that your price won't climb as your dose does. But the Terms set a two-month minimum and no refunds once charged.
- Signup ease:
- 88/100
- States:
- All 50 states (not Puerto Rico)
- Mom-Tested:
- 80 · B−
- #5Mom-Tested Score78/100C
Oak
No video visit requiredLow headline prices ($119 semaglutide / $185 tirzepatide) with a fully async, no-video signup — but those prices need a 12-month plan, and there are no refunds once it ships.
- Signup ease:
- 88/100
- States:
- Most states (~45)
- Mom-Tested:
- 78 · C
- #6Mom-Tested Score83/100B
Luvo Health
No video visit requiredLuvo publishes four-week prices: semaglutide injections $209, tablets $259 and tirzepatide injections $249, with half off their first cycle. Low-dose tirzepatide is $99 first, then $179; FDA-approved brand Ozempic and Zepbound are $1,299/$1,399. Clinician review, support and shipping are included. Its LegitScript seal is genuine, but no compounding pharmacy is named.
- Signup ease:
- 84/100
- States:
- 50 states (as advertised)
- Mom-Tested:
- 83 · B
- #7Mom-Tested Score74/100C
Sprout Health
No video visit requiredFlat $149 semaglutide and $199 tirzepatide every four weeks that don't climb with your dose, a clearly written refund policy and real support hours — undercut by an open FDA warning letter over calling compounded drugs FDA-approved, and brand-name pens advertised on the site that you cannot actually buy.
- Signup ease:
- 84/100
- States:
- 44 states (not AL, AR, CA, LA, MS, ND)
- Mom-Tested:
- 74 · C
- #8Mom-Tested Score80/100B−
Enhance MD
No video visit requiredEnhance publishes each plan price before intake. Semaglutide starts at $249 and tirzepatide at $329 per four weeks on the shortest plan; the $212/$280 rates require a forty-eight-week billing term. Medication, provider support, metabolic labs and shipping are included.
- Signup ease:
- 82/100
- States:
- 40 states + DC (not AL, AR, GA, HI, LA, MS, MO, ND, SC, TN)
- Mom-Tested:
- 80 · B−
- #9Mom-Tested Score78/100C
Bodybuilding Health+
No video visit requiredBodybuilding Health+ names compounding pharmacies and clinicians. Its bundle tables list semaglutide from $179 and tirzepatide from $209, but product cards call those first-month prices and show conflicting bundle figures. Confirm the selected total, renewal charge and prescribed dose before paying. It is operated by Dynamo Group LLC under licensed Bodybuilding.com branding, and its terms make prescription sales final. It remains compounded-only, with no FDA-approved Wegovy or Zepbound route.
- Signup ease:
- 82/100
- States:
- All 50 states (as advertised)
- Mom-Tested:
- 78 · C
- #10Mom-Tested Score74/100C
Eden
No video visit requiredEden now advertises compounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month with provider support and shipping included. Its brand medication plans still require a separate membership. Read its June2026 FDA warning letter before choosing.
- Signup ease:
- 82/100
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 74 · C
- #11Mom-Tested Score84/100B
Gala Health
No video visit requiredA flat $179 a month for either molecule, all doses included, on a yearly plan ($199 on a 3-month plan) — a reasonable option if you can live with the commitment and a pharmacy it won't name.
- Signup ease:
- 80/100
- States:
- All 50 states (as advertised)
- Mom-Tested:
- 84 · B
- #12Mom-Tested Score78/100C
RxSpan MD
No video visit requiredRxSpan lists compounded injections and capsules, with regular monthly plan quotes of $249 for semaglutide, $329 for tirzepatide injection and $349 for tirzepatide capsules. Prepaid discounts require larger commitments; brand prices are marked first-month only. Confirm the exact dose, supply and renewal total before paying.
- Signup ease:
- 80/100
- States:
- All 50 states (as advertised)
- Mom-Tested:
- 78 · C
- #13Mom-Tested Score78/100C
Strut Health
No video visit requiredStrut advertises injectable semaglutide at $129 a month and tirzepatide from $149. Its oral semaglutide pages disagree on price. Consultation and shipping are included, and its February2026 FDA warning letter belongs beside the comparison.
- Signup ease:
- 80/100
- States:
- Most states (not Arkansas)
- Mom-Tested:
- 78 · C
- #14Mom-Tested Score81/100B−
LifeMD
No video visit requiredA real membership clinic that prescribes actual brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound and will fight your insurance for you — as long as you understand that the $149 everyone quotes is the membership, and the medicine is billed on top of it.
- Signup ease:
- 78/100
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 81 · B−
- #15Mom-Tested Score75/100C
Direct Meds
No video visit requiredInjection or sublingual, both molecules — but with two warnings attached: a 2025 FDA warning letter, and a semaglutide injection sold as a 90-day supply billed monthly, so check the supply length before you pay.
- Signup ease:
- 78/100
- States:
- Most states (not MS or LA)
- Mom-Tested:
- 75 · C
- #16Mom-Tested Score75/100C
Lttl
No video visit requiredLttl lists monthly auto-refill at $99 for compounded semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, each with a four-week supply. Lower monthly equivalents require prepayment. Assessment, care-team access, medication and shipping are included; its refund pages conflict.
- Signup ease:
- 76/100
- States:
- All 50 states plus Washington D.C.
- Mom-Tested:
- 75 · C
- #17Mom-Tested Score73/100C
HealthRX
No video visit requiredHealthRX advertises semaglutide at a rounded $125 monthly equivalent and tirzepatide at $201 on subscriptions paid upfront for three months: $374 or $602 for 12-week supplies. Monthly plans cost more after the introductory month.
- Signup ease:
- 74/100
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 73 · C
- #18Mom-Tested Score68/100C
bmiMD
No video visit requiredAll fifty states, $159/mo semaglutide with no commitment and the same price at every dose — but canceling after you've sent your intake costs $50, and nothing the pharmacy has processed is refundable.
- Signup ease:
- 74/100
- States:
- All 50 states, per its product page
- Mom-Tested:
- 68 · C
- #19Mom-Tested Score73/100C
Found Health
Found’s current compounded pages say insurance care requires synchronous video visits, while self-pay care is chat or text-based in most cases. Both tracks require monthly refill contact.Found combines medication, clinical care and membership in its compounded plans, billed every 28 days. Cash semaglutide costs $289 after the introductory cycle and tirzepatide $359; prepaid terms cost less. Insurance care requires video visits plus copays, while self-pay usually uses chat or text.
- Signup ease:
- 72/100
- States:
- Not disclosed — no published state list
- Mom-Tested:
- 73 · C
- #20Mom-Tested Score68/100C
SnagRx
No video visit requiredCompounded semaglutide at $69 a month and tirzepatide at $119, one flat price that SnagRx says covers the medication, the supplies, the doctor review and shipping, with no membership fee and cancellation by email or phone. Both figures are advertised against struck-through list prices of $299 and $349 under a live countdown clock, and the promise to lock that rate for life is marketing rather than a published term. It ships from licensed US pharmacies it never names, and says it ships everywhere except Louisiana, with Nebraska limited to patients 19 and older.
- Signup ease:
- 72/100
- States:
- All states except Louisiana (Nebraska 19+ only)
- Mom-Tested:
- 68 · C
- #21Mom-Tested Score68/100C
Belle Health
No video visit requiredBelle charges $199 a month for semaglutide and $249 for tirzepatide. Longer plans reduce the monthly charge to as low as $109/$179 on an annual plan. All plans are billed monthly, with no membership fee or dose-based increase; medication, clinical care and shipping are included. Belle’s regulatory history includes FDA warning letter #721795 over its compounded-product marketing.
- Signup ease:
- 70/100
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 68 · C
- #22Mom-Tested Score66/100C
Embody
No video visit requiredOne-month store supplies are $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide; annual supplies are $828 and $1,428 upfront. The homepage and terms show different prices, so confirm the renewal bill for your selected program.
- Signup ease:
- 70/100
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 66 · C
- #23Mom-Tested Score62/100C
MadeMed
No video visit requiredSemaglutide is $717 upfront every three months and tirzepatide $1,197, equivalent to $239/$399 per month. Six-month plans cost $1,194/$2,214 upfront, equivalent to $199/$369 per month; published injection doses share the same price.
- Signup ease:
- 70/100
- States:
- 23 states (AZ, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, ME, MO, MT, ND, NM, NY, RI, SD, TX, UT, VT, WI, WY)
- Mom-Tested:
- 62 · C
- #24Mom-Tested Score68/100C
Wellmedr
No video visit requiredCompounded semaglutide is advertised from $49/month and tirzepatide from $89 under a sale, with renewal pricing unconfirmed. Ozempic starts at $1,399 and Zepbound at $1,599; medication ships every four weeks.
- Signup ease:
- 68/100
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 68 · C
- #25Mom-Tested Score65/100C
Wellorithm
No video visit requiredCompounded injection pricing is $147 for the first 28-day semaglutide cycle, then $247; tirzepatide is $249 initially, then $349. Medication, clinician support and shipping are included, with no separate membership fee.
- Signup ease:
- 68/100
- States:
- All 50 states plus DC, per its own FAQ
- Mom-Tested:
- 65 · C
At a glance
| # | Provider | Signup ease | States | Mom-Tested Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CoreAge Rx | 95/100 | All 50 states | 94 · A |
| 2 | Willow | 88/100 | 36 states (published list — not AL, AK, AR, DE, KS, LA, MS, NM, ND, RI, SD, UT, VT, WV) | 82 · B |
| 3 | yourEra | 88/100 | U.S. (availability varies by state) | 82 · B |
| 4 | Shed | 88/100 | All 50 states (not Puerto Rico) | 80 · B− |
| 5 | Oak | 88/100 | Most states (~45) | 78 · C |
| 6 | Luvo Health | 84/100 | 50 states (as advertised) | 83 · B |
| 7 | Sprout Health | 84/100 | 44 states (not AL, AR, CA, LA, MS, ND) | 74 · C |
| 8 | Enhance MD | 82/100 | 40 states + DC (not AL, AR, GA, HI, LA, MS, MO, ND, SC, TN) | 80 · B− |
| 9 | Bodybuilding Health+ | 82/100 | All 50 states (as advertised) | 78 · C |
| 10 | Eden | 82/100 | All 50 states | 74 · C |
| 11 | Gala Health | 80/100 | All 50 states (as advertised) | 84 · B |
| 12 | RxSpan MD | 80/100 | All 50 states (as advertised) | 78 · C |
| 13 | Strut Health | 80/100 | Most states (not Arkansas) | 78 · C |
| 14 | LifeMD | 78/100 | All 50 states | 81 · B− |
| 15 | Direct Meds | 78/100 | Most states (not MS or LA) | 75 · C |
| 16 | Lttl | 76/100 | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. | 75 · C |
| 17 | HealthRX | 74/100 | All 50 states | 73 · C |
| 18 | bmiMD | 74/100 | All 50 states, per its product page | 68 · C |
| 19 | Found Health | 72/100 | Not disclosed — no published state list | 73 · C |
| 20 | SnagRx | 72/100 | All states except Louisiana (Nebraska 19+ only) | 68 · C |
| 21 | Belle Health | 70/100 | All 50 states | 68 · C |
| 22 | Embody | 70/100 | All 50 states | 66 · C |
| 23 | MadeMed | 70/100 | 23 states (AZ, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, ME, MO, MT, ND, NM, NY, RI, SD, TX, UT, VT, WI, WY) | 62 · C |
| 24 | Wellmedr | 68/100 | All 50 states | 68 · C |
| 25 | Wellorithm | 68/100 | All 50 states plus DC, per its own FAQ | 65 · C |
Fastest GLP-1 signup, answered
- Which GLP-1 provider has the fastest signup?
- The quick ones share three things: a fully async intake, no required video visit, and the price shown early — so you can reach a real number in one sitting instead of booking a call first. Every row on this board shows its signup-ease score. CoreAge Rx, our featured partner, scores 95/100 on it.
- What actually slows a GLP-1 signup down?
- A required synchronous video visit you have to schedule, a long medical questionnaire gated in front of the price, and phone-tag support. The providers on this board that require a video visit are flagged — they're not worse care, just slower to start.
- Does a faster signup mean less oversight?
- Not necessarily. An async intake still routes your answers to a licensed prescriber and asks the same safety-screen questions (thyroid history, pregnancy plans, current meds). Fast refers to the friction of getting started, not to skipping the clinical review.
- Is any of this a prescription guarantee?
- No. When I walk a signup it's the observable public funnel only — I don't create an account, enter medical information, or check out — so this reflects signup speed, not whether you'll be prescribed anything. Every real decision belongs with your own clinician; GLP-1 medicines are not for use in pregnancy or while trying to conceive.
Or read the real-talk behind the picks: what the CoreAge Rx intake actually asks, what I paid vs. what I expected, and the side effects nobody warned me about. You can also compare any two head-to-head.
Ranked by our published method. Informational, not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products, and GLP-1 medicines are not for use in pregnancy or while trying to conceive. See our medical disclaimer and funding disclosure.
Slice it a different way
Other boards I'd send a friend to
Same Mom-Tested Score — each board just looks at a different mom-life.
- Best GLP-1 for real life (busy moms)For when there's a toddler on your hip — nap-time-easy signup, no surprise bills.See the ranking →
- Cheapest GLP-1 — what it actually costsThe lowest honest monthly price I could find — teasers ignored, the all-in number ranked.See the ranking →
- Best GLP-1 with no video visitNo camera, no scheduling around nap time — the providers that let you do it all by questionnaire.See the ranking →
- Best GLP-1 for womenMy flagship board — GLP-1 telehealth for moms, priced and scored, cheapest flagged.See the ranking →