Real moms, real GLP-1 talk · By price · Updated August 2026
The cheapest GLP-1, honestly
“Cheapest” only means something if the number on the screen is the number you actually pay all year. So this board is the 243 providers that publish a real monthly semaglutide price — lowest sticker first — with the teaser-rate traps flagged. The literal cheapest isn't automatically the smartest buy, which is why CoreAge Rx still leads overall.
The short answer
The ranking — cheapest glp-1 for moms
The top 25, ordered by this board's own metric — never by whoever pays me. The Mom-Tested Score is printed on every row, with the angle for this page per row. All 243 provider reviews →
- #1Mom-Tested Score94/100A
CoreAge Rx
Top pick for momsBest valueThe one I'd point a friend to first: I finished the intake in a single nap, the price on screen was the price I'd actually pay, and both semaglutide and tirzepatide were right there on one account.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $99/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 94 · A
- #2Mom-Tested Score68/100C
SnagRx
Cheapest stickerCompounded semaglutide at $69 a month and tirzepatide at $119, one flat price that SnagRx says covers the medication, the supplies, the doctor review and shipping, with no membership fee and cancellation by email or phone. Both figures are advertised against struck-through list prices of $299 and $399 under a live countdown clock, and the promise to lock that rate for life is marketing rather than a published term. It ships from licensed US pharmacies it never names, and publishes no list of the states it serves.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $69/mo (was $299)
- States:
- Not published
- Mom-Tested:
- 68 · C
- #3Mom-Tested Score82/100B
yourEra
One of the lowest 'from' prices I walked ($99 semaglutide / $169 tirzepatide), a genuinely five-minute async quiz, and a cancel-anytime portal — just note the plan length behind those headline numbers isn't published.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- From $79/mo (a floor, not a flat rate)
- States:
- U.S. (availability varies by state)
- Mom-Tested:
- 82 · B
- #4Mom-Tested Score66/100C
Embody
The cheapest flat rate I checked this round — $79/mo semaglutide, $129/mo tirzepatide, plus an unusual oral gum option — but the price rides on a 'locked forever' promo that real Trustpilot reviews say hasn't always held, and you pay before the eligibility review happens.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $79/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 66 · C
- #5Mom-Tested Score65/100C
Sunlight
The flattest, cheapest sticker in this batch — $88/mo semaglutide, $157/mo tirzepatide — but it's the one program here that makes you book and sit through a video visit before it'll write anything.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $88/mo
- States:
- All 50 states (availability may vary by provider licensure)
- Mom-Tested:
- 65 · C
- #6Mom-Tested Score82/100B
Telos Rx
Four flat, posted price points and a written promise your cost won't climb with your dose — a real step up in clarity from what we found last check — undercut by a state list it still won't publish.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $99/mo (flat)
- States:
- U.S. (states not published)
- Mom-Tested:
- 82 · B
- #7Mom-Tested Score63/100C
Live Vital
$99/mo semaglutide and $183/mo tirzepatide — among the cheapest flat rates I've found — but they're two SKUs inside a much bigger peptide catalog, and the pricing itself is buried in client-rendered code rather than sitting in plain view.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $99/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 63 · C
- #8Mom-Tested Score78/100C
Oak
Some of the lowest headline stickers I found ($119 semaglutide / $185 tirzepatide) with a fully async, no-video signup — but those prices need a multi-month commitment, and there are no refunds once it ships.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $119/mo
- States:
- Most states (~45)
- Mom-Tested:
- 78 · C
- #9Mom-Tested Score75/100C
Lttl
Compounded semaglutide from $129 a month and tirzepatide from $199, held at the same price at every dose, plus a separate microdose line from $109 for anyone who wants a gentler metabolic effect rather than maximum weight loss. Lttl covers all 50 states and Washington D.C., says it prescribes and ships within 48 hours, and attributes compounding to U.S.A.-licensed pharmacies it does not name. The catalog runs well past weight loss into NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and B12 from $79, so read the longevity menu as a separate business from the GLP-1 you came for. Prices are published as starting points rather than a single rate, and the first-order discount of up to $140 is promotional.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- From $129/mo (floor)
- States:
- All 50 states plus Washington D.C.
- Mom-Tested:
- 75 · C
- #10Mom-Tested Score61/100C
Wellorithm
Starting at $147/mo semaglutide and $249/mo tirzepatide, available as an injection or an oral tablet at the same price, and the widest state map of anyone I've added recently — 49 states, missing only Louisiana.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $147/mo
- States:
- 49 states (not Louisiana)
- Mom-Tested:
- 61 · C
- #11Mom-Tested Score78/100C
Strut Health
Both molecules as a shot or a needle-free lozenge at low starting prices with clean cancel terms — but I'm only listing it with the February 2026 FDA warning letter attached, because that's the thing you need to weigh first.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $149/mo (injectable) · $99/mo (oral lozenge)
- States:
- Most states (not Arkansas)
- Mom-Tested:
- 78 · C
- #12Mom-Tested Score50/100C
Peter MD
GLP-1-plus-B12 combo pricing from $149/mo and tirzepatide from $249/mo billed quarterly, on a broader TRT-skewed telehealth platform whose own glp1-b12 page contradicts itself on whether the medication is FDA-approved — and whose cancellation policy is the strictest I've seen in this batch.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $149/mo
- States:
- 46 states (glp1-b12 combo not available in AL, AK, HI, ID; tirzepatide separately excludes AL, ID)
- Mom-Tested:
- 50 · C
- #13Mom-Tested Score85/100B
Trimi Health
The price-first pick: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive pricing I found, in all 50 states — great if the monthly number is your whole decision and you read the annual-prepay fine print before you sign.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $175/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 85 · B
- #14Mom-Tested Score78/100C
Bodybuilding Health+
Bodybuilding Health+ does the disclosure part better than most of this market and the branding part more loosely. It names four compounding pharmacies outright with phone numbers, and it names two lead physicians with their NPI numbers — both of whom check out as active MDs in the federal registry. Pricing is flat at every dose and public before any intake: $179 a month for compounded semaglutide and $209 for tirzepatide, dropping to $139 and $159 only if you buy a year up front. The looser part is the name. The operator is Dynamo Group LLC of Boca Raton, not Bodybuilding.com, and the 'trusted by millions since 1999' line on the page is the licensor's heritage rather than the clinic's. It's compounded-only, so there's no FDA-approved Wegovy or Zepbound route, the bundle discounts come with no published refund terms, and a prominent '4.8 (200+ reviews)' badge sits above a Trustpilot widget I couldn't verify because Trustpilot blocks automated checks.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $179/mo
- States:
- All 50 states (as advertised)
- Mom-Tested:
- 78 · C
- #15Mom-Tested Score64/100C
MEDGm
This one names four pharmacies with links and phone numbers, names OpenLoop as who actually prescribes, and carries real brand Wegovy, Zepbound and Ozempic next to its compounded line — which almost nothing else I looked at does all at once. Compounded injections start at $179 a month and daily dissolvable tablets at $249, and the price follows the form rather than the drug: the page never says whether you are getting semaglutide or tirzepatide, though the terms say both are in scope. Two things I would want to know first. The brand products are priced as a membership plus a medication cost the site never publishes, and the membership shows up as $99 beside Zepbound and Wegovy but $171 beside Ozempic on the same page. And the terms say that if a provider decides a different molecule suits you, staying enrolled counts as your consent and the charges keep going. It also says plainly that the people in its ads may be actors or artificial intelligence, not clinicians.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- From $179/mo (floor)
- States:
- All 50 states and DC, qualified in its own terms
- Mom-Tested:
- 64 · C
- #16Mom-Tested Score86/100B+
Pallas Health
Pallas is one of the few places that will sell you either the cheap compounded route or the real brand-name pen without making you pick a provider first — compounded semaglutide works out to about $199 a month and tirzepatide about $299, while actual Zepbound, Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro sit alongside them at cash-pay prices from $1,069. The price genuinely doesn't climb as you titrate, Pallas says so plainly on its own site, and the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging are all inside that one number with no membership fee stacked on top. Two clinicians are named and both check out in the federal NPI registry, the LegitScript badge it displays is a real one, and it publishes an actual refund policy — full refund if a clinician turns you down, and a $5 processing fee if you cancel a qualifying payment — which is more paperwork than most of this market bothers with. The two things to know before you commit: it bills every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 chunks rather than monthly, and it never names its compounding pharmacy.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $199/mo
- States:
- All 50 states + D.C. (async in 43)
- Mom-Tested:
- 86 · B+
- #17Mom-Tested Score83/100B
Breeze Meds
A LegitScript-verified compounded option with a named medical team, all-50 coverage, and no subscription — semaglutide starts at $199, though it's one of several near-identical white-label sibling brands.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $199/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 83 · B
- #18Mom-Tested Score83/100B
Synergy Rx
Now confirmed to publish real GLP-1 prices — compounded semaglutide from $199, tirzepatide from $349, plus brand options — right on its products page, no consult required, contrary to what an earlier check found.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $199-299/mo depending on form
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 83 · B
- #19Mom-Tested Score80/100B−
Care Bare Rx
Both molecules now have confirmed, tiered pricing — found by walking the actual intake, since the public site still carries no price at all — plus real brand Ozempic and coverage across all 50 states and Puerto Rico.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $199/mo month-to-month ($185/mo on the 12-month plan)
- States:
- All 50 states + Puerto Rico
- Mom-Tested:
- 80 · B−
- #20Mom-Tested Score80/100B−
ShedRx
The widest menu on my whole shortlist — both molecules, drops, lozenges, an oral pill, and real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound — with a written promise that your price won't climb as your dose does. Then you read the Terms and find a two-month minimum and no refunds once charged.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $199/mo ($159 on a 12-month plan)
- States:
- All 50 states (not Puerto Rico)
- Mom-Tested:
- 80 · B−
- #21Mom-Tested Score64/100C
SkinnyRx
A flat $199/mo semaglutide, $299/mo tirzepatide, with an option most of this batch skips: a sublingual tablet instead of a weekly shot — but the FDA issued its parent entity, Lean Rx, Inc., a warning letter on 02/20/2026 (ref. 717989) for mislabeling itself as the compounder on its own product images and for marketing language implying its compounded products share FDA-approved status with Mounjaro and Zepbound, which they don't. Confirmed directly on FDA.gov; SkinnyRx's own site never mentions it.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $199/mo
- States:
- Not disclosed on the public site we reviewed
- Mom-Tested:
- 64 · C
- #22Mom-Tested Score61/100C
He and She MD
Semaglutide runs $199/mo month-to-month and tirzepatide $299, falling to $99 and $159 only if you prepay a full year. It is one of the few on this list that names its pharmacies, its clinical group and its chief medical officer. Read past the middle of the ladder, though: the 6-month rates are introductory and renew higher, and GLP-1s do not ship to Louisiana.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $199/mo month-to-month, $99/mo on the 12-month plan
- States:
- 49 states — everywhere except Louisiana
- Mom-Tested:
- 61 · C
- #23Mom-Tested Score56/100C
HumeCare+
Semaglutide runs $199 a month here whether you take the weekly shot or the daily pill, tirzepatide is $299 with B12 and glycine mixed in, and the price stays put as your dose climbs. Every plan ships with a smart scale that tells you whether what you are losing is fat or muscle. Two warnings before you start the quiz. You will not see a single price until you have typed in your height, weight and date of birth. And the big money-back banner on the homepage promises something the actual contract does not — the banner says you get your money back if you do not lose 10% in six months, the terms say you get it back only if you lose nothing at all in 90 days.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $199/mo, injection or oral
- States:
- 46 states and Washington, D.C. — not Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana or Mississippi
- Mom-Tested:
- 56 · C
- #24Mom-Tested Score83/100B
Luvo Health
Luvo Health is the rare provider that publishes its whole price list — every program, every plan length — before asking you for anything, and then sells almost everything: semaglutide as an injection at $249 or tablets at $279, tirzepatide at $339, a genuine low-dose microdosing tier at $179 for either molecule, and real FDA-approved Ozempic and Zepbound at $1,299 and $1,399 for anyone who wants the on-label product. Twelve-week plans bring the injections down to about $219 and $309 a month. Its LegitScript certification is real — the seal ID returns a live image where an invented one errors — and it commits to not charging you if a clinician decides you aren't eligible. Two things hold it back. It never names the pharmacy that compounds any of this, which is a step behind the providers that do. And its own affiliate program is registered as a peptides and longevity offer that lands on a NAD+ and sermorelin page by default, so the weight-loss side of the business is the part it markets least.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $249 per 4-week supply (13 payments a year, not 12)
- States:
- 50 states (as advertised)
- Mom-Tested:
- 83 · B
- #25Mom-Tested Score80/100B−
Enhance MD
Posts real, specific prices for every plan length instead of hiding behind a quiz — the catch is the low number that circulates ($212) is the 12-month prepay rate, not the $249 you'd pay with no commitment.
- Monthly semaglutide:
- $249/mo with no commitment ($212/mo on the 12-month plan)
- States:
- 40 states + DC (not AL, AR, GA, HI, LA, MS, MO, ND, SC, TN)
- Mom-Tested:
- 80 · B−
At a glance
| # | Provider | Monthly semaglutide | States | Mom-Tested Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CoreAge Rx | $99/mo | All 50 states | 94 · A |
| 2 | SnagRx | $69/mo (was $299) | Not published | 68 · C |
| 3 | yourEra | From $79/mo (a floor, not a flat rate) | U.S. (availability varies by state) | 82 · B |
| 4 | Embody | $79/mo | All 50 states | 66 · C |
| 5 | Sunlight | $88/mo | All 50 states (availability may vary by provider licensure) | 65 · C |
| 6 | Telos Rx | $99/mo (flat) | U.S. (states not published) | 82 · B |
| 7 | Live Vital | $99/mo | All 50 states | 63 · C |
| 8 | Oak | $119/mo | Most states (~45) | 78 · C |
| 9 | Lttl | From $129/mo (floor) | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. | 75 · C |
| 10 | Wellorithm | $147/mo | 49 states (not Louisiana) | 61 · C |
| 11 | Strut Health | $149/mo (injectable) · $99/mo (oral lozenge) | Most states (not Arkansas) | 78 · C |
| 12 | Peter MD | $149/mo | 46 states (glp1-b12 combo not available in AL, AK, HI, ID; tirzepatide separately excludes AL, ID) | 50 · C |
| 13 | Trimi Health | $175/mo | All 50 states | 85 · B |
| 14 | Bodybuilding Health+ | $179/mo | All 50 states (as advertised) | 78 · C |
| 15 | MEDGm | From $179/mo (floor) | All 50 states and DC, qualified in its own terms | 64 · C |
| 16 | Pallas Health | $199/mo | All 50 states + D.C. (async in 43) | 86 · B+ |
| 17 | Breeze Meds | $199/mo | All 50 states | 83 · B |
| 18 | Synergy Rx | $199-299/mo depending on form | All 50 states | 83 · B |
| 19 | Care Bare Rx | $199/mo month-to-month ($185/mo on the 12-month plan) | All 50 states + Puerto Rico | 80 · B− |
| 20 | ShedRx | $199/mo ($159 on a 12-month plan) | All 50 states (not Puerto Rico) | 80 · B− |
| 21 | SkinnyRx | $199/mo | Not disclosed on the public site we reviewed | 64 · C |
| 22 | He and She MD | $199/mo month-to-month, $99/mo on the 12-month plan | 49 states — everywhere except Louisiana | 61 · C |
| 23 | HumeCare+ | $199/mo, injection or oral | 46 states and Washington, D.C. — not Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana or Mississippi | 56 · C |
| 24 | Luvo Health | $249 per 4-week supply (13 payments a year, not 12) | 50 states (as advertised) | 83 · B |
| 25 | Enhance MD | $249/mo with no commitment ($212/mo on the 12-month plan) | 40 states + DC (not AL, AR, GA, HI, LA, MS, MO, ND, SC, TN) | 80 · B− |
Cheapest GLP-1, answered
- What's the cheapest GLP-1 provider for moms?
- Of the providers that publish a real monthly semaglutide price, SnagRx is the lowest verified sticker at $69/mo. That's the ongoing monthly number I saw on the public funnel, not a first-month teaser. Cheapest isn't the same as best value, though — CoreAge Rx costs a little more ($99/mo) but adds flat, trustworthy pricing, reachable support and both molecules.
- Why isn't the cheapest one ranked #1?
- Because a rock-bottom price that comes with a maze to cancel, thin support, or a teaser that triples at month two can cost you more in the long run. CoreAge Rx is our #1 overall pick on the Mom-Tested Score; on this page it's pinned first as the best-value benchmark, and the rest are listed strictly cheapest-first so you can see the trade-off.
- What are the hidden costs to watch for?
- Teaser first-month rates that step up, separate membership or consult fees layered on top of the medication, and shipping charges. On the funnel I look for whether the all-in monthly number shows before you hand over a card, and whether canceling is a button or a phone-tag battle.
- Is compounded semaglutide safe because it's cheaper?
- Price and safety are separate questions. Compounded semaglutide is dispensed by licensed pharmacies and is not the FDA-approved brand product. The usual GLP-1 cautions apply — thyroid history, pregnancy plans, effects on other meds — and it's not for use in pregnancy or while trying to conceive. Talk to your own clinician before starting.
Or read the real-talk behind the picks: what the CoreAge Rx intake actually asks, what I paid vs. what I expected, and the side effects nobody warned me about. You can also compare any two head-to-head.
Ranked by our published method. Informational, not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products, and GLP-1 medicines are not for use in pregnancy or while trying to conceive. See our medical disclaimer and funding disclosure.
Slice it a different way
Other boards I'd send a friend to
Same Mom-Tested Score, same #1 pick — each board just ranks for a different mom-life.
- Best GLP-1 for real life (busy moms)The picks I'd point a friend to when there's a toddler on your hip — nap-time-easy signup, no surprise bills.See the ranking →
- Fastest GLP-1 signupWho gets you from sign-up to shipped without dragging it out — ranked by how fast I actually got through.See the ranking →
- Best GLP-1 with no video visitNo camera, no scheduling around nap time — the providers that let you do it all by questionnaire.See the ranking →
- Best GLP-1 for womenMy flagship board — the GLP-1 telehealth a mom would actually recommend, signed up and ranked.See the ranking →