Real moms, real GLP-1 talk · Ranked · Updated October 2026
The best GLP-1 for real mom life
A good provider is one you can actually sign up for during a nap, at a price that doesn't ambush you at month two, that still works when a kid gets sick and you fall behind. I scored these providers on the six things that matter when you're doing this around small humans. Some are partners, and we may be paid when you sign up through our links — that can affect which providers we feature.
The short answer
The ranking — best glp-1 for real life
The Mom-Tested Score is printed on every row, with the angle for this page beside it. Some providers here are partners, and we may be paid when you sign up through our links — that can affect which providers we feature. All 346 provider reviews →
- #1Mom-Tested Score94/100A
CoreAge Rx
Featured partnerA featured partner advertising compounded semaglutide at $79 and tirzepatide at $129 a month, with the same price at every listed dose, supplies and shipping included.
- Semaglutide price:
- $79/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 94 · A
- #2Mom-Tested Score84/100B
Gala Health
A flat $179 a month for either molecule, all doses included, on a yearly plan ($199 on a 3-month plan) — a reasonable option if you can live with the commitment and a pharmacy it won't name.
- Semaglutide price:
- $179/mo on a yearly plan
- States:
- All 50 states (as advertised)
- Mom-Tested:
- 84 · B
- #3Mom-Tested Score83/100B
Luvo Health
Luvo publishes four-week prices: semaglutide injections $209, tablets $259 and tirzepatide injections $249, with half off their first cycle. Low-dose tirzepatide is $99 first, then $179; FDA-approved brand Ozempic and Zepbound are $1,299/$1,399. Clinician review, support and shipping are included. Its LegitScript seal is genuine, but no compounding pharmacy is named.
- Semaglutide price:
- $209 per 4-week supply (13 payments a year, not 12)
- States:
- 50 states (as advertised)
- Mom-Tested:
- 83 · B
- #4Mom-Tested Score82/100B
Willow
It just tells you the price and then charges it — $299 or $399, injection or tablet, no first-month bait — and it puts its doctors' names on a public page. It's expensive, it only works in 36 states, and it has an advertising complaint it never answered.
- Semaglutide price:
- $299/mo
- States:
- 36 states (published list — not AL, AK, AR, DE, KS, LA, MS, NM, ND, RI, SD, UT, VT, WV)
- Mom-Tested:
- 82 · B
- #5Mom-Tested Score82/100B
yourEra
YourEra advertises compounded semaglutide from $79.20 and tirzepatide from $159.20 a month, with supplies and shipping included and the same price at every dose. Confirm the selected term and full charge, because its public site does not itemize the billing plan behind those starting prices.
- Semaglutide price:
- From $79.20/mo
- States:
- U.S. (availability varies by state)
- Mom-Tested:
- 82 · B
- #6Mom-Tested Score81/100B−
LifeMD
A real membership clinic that prescribes actual brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound and will fight your insurance for you — as long as you understand that the $149 everyone quotes is the membership, and the medicine is billed on top of it.
- Semaglutide price:
- Unconfirmed ongoing total — $149/mo program plus medication
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 81 · B−
- #7Mom-Tested Score80/100B−
Enhance MD
Enhance publishes each plan price before intake. Semaglutide starts at $249 and tirzepatide at $329 per four weeks on the shortest plan; the $212/$280 rates require a forty-eight-week billing term. Medication, provider support, metabolic labs and shipping are included.
- Semaglutide price:
- $249 per 4 weeks ($212 per 4 weeks on a 48-week plan)
- States:
- 40 states + DC (not AL, AR, GA, HI, LA, MS, MO, ND, SC, TN)
- Mom-Tested:
- 80 · B−
- #8Mom-Tested Score80/100B−
Shed
A wide menu — both molecules, drops, lozenges, an oral pill, and real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound — with a written promise that your price won't climb as your dose does. But the Terms set a two-month minimum and no refunds once charged.
- Semaglutide price:
- $199/mo ($159 on a 12-month plan)
- States:
- All 50 states (not Puerto Rico)
- Mom-Tested:
- 80 · B−
- #9Mom-Tested Score78/100C
Bodybuilding Health+
Bodybuilding Health+ names compounding pharmacies and clinicians. Its bundle tables list semaglutide from $179 and tirzepatide from $209, but product cards call those first-month prices and show conflicting bundle figures. Confirm the selected total, renewal charge and prescribed dose before paying. It is operated by Dynamo Group LLC under licensed Bodybuilding.com branding, and its terms make prescription sales final. It remains compounded-only, with no FDA-approved Wegovy or Zepbound route.
- Semaglutide price:
- Unconfirmed — From $179 for the first month; renewal price needs confirmation
- States:
- All 50 states (as advertised)
- Mom-Tested:
- 78 · C
- #10Mom-Tested Score78/100C
Oak
Low headline prices ($119 semaglutide / $185 tirzepatide) with a fully async, no-video signup — but those prices need a 12-month plan, and there are no refunds once it ships.
- Semaglutide price:
- From $119/mo on a 12-month plan
- States:
- Most states (~45)
- Mom-Tested:
- 78 · C
- #11Mom-Tested Score78/100C
RxSpan MD
RxSpan lists compounded injections and capsules, with regular monthly plan quotes of $249 for semaglutide, $329 for tirzepatide injection and $349 for tirzepatide capsules. Prepaid discounts require larger commitments; brand prices are marked first-month only. Confirm the exact dose, supply and renewal total before paying.
- Semaglutide price:
- Advertised $249 monthly plan for injection or capsules; ongoing terms unconfirmed
- States:
- All 50 states (as advertised)
- Mom-Tested:
- 78 · C
- #12Mom-Tested Score78/100C
Strut Health
Strut advertises injectable semaglutide at $129 a month and tirzepatide from $149. Its oral semaglutide pages disagree on price. Consultation and shipping are included, and its February2026 FDA warning letter belongs beside the comparison.
- Semaglutide price:
- From $129/mo injectable · oral quote varies
- States:
- Most states (not Arkansas)
- Mom-Tested:
- 78 · C
- #13Mom-Tested Score77/100C
Sesame Care
The marketplace route to real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound through an actual clinician video visit — reassuring and on-label, but you're booking an appointment and paying a membership on top of the drug.
- Semaglutide price:
- Medication from $149/mo plus a separate care membership
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 77 · C
- #14Mom-Tested Score75/100C
Direct Meds
Injection or sublingual, both molecules — but with two warnings attached: a 2025 FDA warning letter, and a semaglutide injection sold as a 90-day supply billed monthly, so check the supply length before you pay.
- Semaglutide price:
- $297/mo injection; $249/mo sublingual, on a 90-day supply
- States:
- Most states (not MS or LA)
- Mom-Tested:
- 75 · C
- #15Mom-Tested Score75/100C
Lttl
Lttl lists monthly auto-refill at $99 for compounded semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, each with a four-week supply. Lower monthly equivalents require prepayment. Assessment, care-team access, medication and shipping are included; its refund pages conflict.
- Semaglutide price:
- $99 monthly; four-week supply; prepaid equivalents from $89/mo
- States:
- All 50 states plus Washington D.C.
- Mom-Tested:
- 75 · C
- #16Mom-Tested Score74/100C
Eden
Eden now advertises compounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month with provider support and shipping included. Its brand medication plans still require a separate membership. Read its June2026 FDA warning letter before choosing.
- Semaglutide price:
- $99/mo compounded, all-in
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 74 · C
- #17Mom-Tested Score74/100C
Sprout Health
Flat $149 semaglutide and $199 tirzepatide every four weeks that don't climb with your dose, a clearly written refund policy and real support hours — undercut by an open FDA warning letter over calling compounded drugs FDA-approved, and brand-name pens advertised on the site that you cannot actually buy.
- Semaglutide price:
- $149 per 4 weeks
- States:
- 44 states (not AL, AR, CA, LA, MS, ND)
- Mom-Tested:
- 74 · C
- #18Mom-Tested Score73/100C
Found Health
Found combines medication, clinical care and membership in its compounded plans, billed every 28 days. Cash semaglutide costs $289 after the introductory cycle and tirzepatide $359; prepaid terms cost less. Insurance care requires video visits plus copays, while self-pay usually uses chat or text.
- Semaglutide price:
- $289 per 4 weeks cash ($169 equivalent with 48-week prepay)
- States:
- Not disclosed — no published state list
- Mom-Tested:
- 73 · C
- #19Mom-Tested Score73/100C
HealthRX
HealthRX advertises semaglutide at a rounded $125 monthly equivalent and tirzepatide at $201 on subscriptions paid upfront for three months: $374 or $602 for 12-week supplies. Monthly plans cost more after the introductory month.
- Semaglutide price:
- From $125/mo equivalent on a 3-month prepaid plan
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 73 · C
- #20Mom-Tested Score68/100C
Belle Health
Belle charges $199 a month for semaglutide and $249 for tirzepatide. Longer plans reduce the monthly charge to as low as $109/$179 on an annual plan. All plans are billed monthly, with no membership fee or dose-based increase; medication, clinical care and shipping are included. Belle’s regulatory history includes FDA warning letter #721795 over its compounded-product marketing.
- Semaglutide price:
- $199/mo; from $109/mo on an annual plan
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 68 · C
- #21Mom-Tested Score68/100C
bmiMD
All fifty states, $159/mo semaglutide with no commitment and the same price at every dose — but canceling after you've sent your intake costs $50, and nothing the pharmacy has processed is refundable.
- Semaglutide price:
- $159/mo
- States:
- All 50 states, per its product page
- Mom-Tested:
- 68 · C
- #22Mom-Tested Score68/100C
SnagRx
Lowest monthly rateCompounded semaglutide at $69 a month and tirzepatide at $119, one flat price that SnagRx says covers the medication, the supplies, the doctor review and shipping, with no membership fee and cancellation by email or phone. Both figures are advertised against struck-through list prices of $299 and $349 under a live countdown clock, and the promise to lock that rate for life is marketing rather than a published term. It ships from licensed US pharmacies it never names, and says it ships everywhere except Louisiana, with Nebraska limited to patients 19 and older.
- Semaglutide price:
- $69/mo (was $299)
- States:
- All states except Louisiana (Nebraska 19+ only)
- Mom-Tested:
- 68 · C
- #23Mom-Tested Score68/100C
Wellmedr
Compounded semaglutide is advertised from $49/month and tirzepatide from $89 under a sale, with renewal pricing unconfirmed. Ozempic starts at $1,399 and Zepbound at $1,599; medication ships every four weeks.
- Semaglutide price:
- Unconfirmed renewal — sale from $49/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 68 · C
- #24Mom-Tested Score66/100C
Embody
One-month store supplies are $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide; annual supplies are $828 and $1,428 upfront. The homepage and terms show different prices, so confirm the renewal bill for your selected program.
- Semaglutide price:
- Unconfirmed renewal — one-month store supply $79
- States:
- All 50 states
- Mom-Tested:
- 66 · C
- #25Mom-Tested Score65/100C
Wellorithm
Compounded injection pricing is $147 for the first 28-day semaglutide cycle, then $247; tirzepatide is $249 initially, then $349. Medication, clinician support and shipping are included, with no separate membership fee.
- Semaglutide price:
- $247 every 28 days
- States:
- All 50 states plus DC, per its own FAQ
- Mom-Tested:
- 65 · C
At a glance
| # | Provider | Semaglutide price | States | Mom-Tested Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CoreAge Rx | $79/mo | All 50 states | 94 · A |
| 2 | Gala Health | $179/mo on a yearly plan | All 50 states (as advertised) | 84 · B |
| 3 | Luvo Health | $209 per 4-week supply (13 payments a year, not 12) | 50 states (as advertised) | 83 · B |
| 4 | Willow | $299/mo | 36 states (published list — not AL, AK, AR, DE, KS, LA, MS, NM, ND, RI, SD, UT, VT, WV) | 82 · B |
| 5 | yourEra | From $79.20/mo | U.S. (availability varies by state) | 82 · B |
| 6 | LifeMD | Unconfirmed ongoing total — $149/mo program plus medication | All 50 states | 81 · B− |
| 7 | Enhance MD | $249 per 4 weeks ($212 per 4 weeks on a 48-week plan) | 40 states + DC (not AL, AR, GA, HI, LA, MS, MO, ND, SC, TN) | 80 · B− |
| 8 | Shed | $199/mo ($159 on a 12-month plan) | All 50 states (not Puerto Rico) | 80 · B− |
| 9 | Bodybuilding Health+ | Unconfirmed — From $179 for the first month; renewal price needs confirmation | All 50 states (as advertised) | 78 · C |
| 10 | Oak | From $119/mo on a 12-month plan | Most states (~45) | 78 · C |
| 11 | RxSpan MD | Advertised $249 monthly plan for injection or capsules; ongoing terms unconfirmed | All 50 states (as advertised) | 78 · C |
| 12 | Strut Health | From $129/mo injectable · oral quote varies | Most states (not Arkansas) | 78 · C |
| 13 | Sesame Care | Medication from $149/mo plus a separate care membership | All 50 states | 77 · C |
| 14 | Direct Meds | $297/mo injection; $249/mo sublingual, on a 90-day supply | Most states (not MS or LA) | 75 · C |
| 15 | Lttl | $99 monthly; four-week supply; prepaid equivalents from $89/mo | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. | 75 · C |
| 16 | Eden | $99/mo compounded, all-in | All 50 states | 74 · C |
| 17 | Sprout Health | $149 per 4 weeks | 44 states (not AL, AR, CA, LA, MS, ND) | 74 · C |
| 18 | Found Health | $289 per 4 weeks cash ($169 equivalent with 48-week prepay) | Not disclosed — no published state list | 73 · C |
| 19 | HealthRX | From $125/mo equivalent on a 3-month prepaid plan | All 50 states | 73 · C |
| 20 | Belle Health | $199/mo; from $109/mo on an annual plan | All 50 states | 68 · C |
| 21 | bmiMD | $159/mo | All 50 states, per its product page | 68 · C |
| 22 | SnagRx | $69/mo (was $299) | All states except Louisiana (Nebraska 19+ only) | 68 · C |
| 23 | Wellmedr | Unconfirmed renewal — sale from $49/mo | All 50 states | 68 · C |
| 24 | Embody | Unconfirmed renewal — one-month store supply $79 | All 50 states | 66 · C |
| 25 | Wellorithm | $247 every 28 days | All 50 states plus DC, per its own FAQ | 65 · C |
Best GLP-1 for busy moms, answered
- What's the best GLP-1 provider for a busy mom right now?
- Our featured partner, CoreAge Rx, scores 94/100 on the Mom-Tested Score (six real-life factors): an async signup you can finish during a nap (no video visit to schedule), the all-in price on screen, both semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account, and all 50 states. If sticker price is your only lever, the lowest verified calendar-month medication price is SnagRx at $69/mo. Four-week, 30-day and uncertain billing periods are excluded from that price comparison.
- How did you actually test these?
- When I walk a provider's public signup funnel, I write down every screen, every question, and the price it shows — then read the fine print on cancellation, shipping and refunds. I don't create accounts, enter medical information, or check out; it's the observable funnel, not a prescribing outcome. Clinical claims elsewhere on the site are checked against FDA labels and published trial data.
- Is compounded semaglutide the same as Ozempic or Wegovy?
- No. Compounded semaglutide is dispensed by licensed pharmacies and is not the FDA-approved brand product (Ozempic/Wegovy/Zepbound). The safety basics are the same as any GLP-1 — thyroid history, pregnancy plans, and how a slowed gut can affect other meds. It should not be used in pregnancy or while trying to conceive. Talk it through with your own clinician first; I'm a mom, not a doctor.
- Do partners affect what you feature?
- Yes, it can. Some providers we list are partners, and we may be paid when you sign up through our links. That can affect which providers we feature. See our funding disclosure and methodology.
Or read the real-talk behind the picks: what the CoreAge Rx intake actually asks, what I paid vs. what I expected, and the side effects nobody warned me about. You can also compare any two head-to-head.
Ranked by our published method. Informational, not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products, and GLP-1 medicines are not for use in pregnancy or while trying to conceive. See our medical disclaimer and funding disclosure.
Slice it a different way
Other boards I'd send a friend to
Same Mom-Tested Score — each board just looks at a different mom-life.
- Cheapest GLP-1 — what it actually costsThe lowest honest monthly price I could find — teasers ignored, the all-in number ranked.See the ranking →
- Fastest GLP-1 signupWho gets you from sign-up to a real price without dragging it out — by signup-ease score.See the ranking →
- Best GLP-1 with no video visitNo camera, no scheduling around nap time — the providers that let you do it all by questionnaire.See the ranking →
- Best GLP-1 for womenMy flagship board — GLP-1 telehealth for moms, priced and scored, cheapest flagged.See the ranking →