Head-to-head, mom to mom
Ivím Health vs Trimi Health
Ivím Health and Trimi Health both offer GLP-1 telehealth, but they make different trade-offs on signup ease, honest pricing, which meds you can get, state coverage and support. Here they are side-by-side on the Mom-Tested Score — our real-mom rubric.
Ivím Health
Ranked #74 for moms · Grade C
- walked the public signup
- tracked the real cost
- read the fine print
Best for: A reader comparing a required care membership and longer medication plans who wants to examine the studies, terms and FDA disclosure before deciding.
Visit Ivím HealthTrimi Health
Higher scoreRanked #4 for moms · Grade B
- walked the public signup
- tracked the real cost
- read the fine print
Best for: A mom comparing a lower upfront monthly bill with a quarterly discount, who understands the refund cutoff before choosing a plan.
Visit Trimi HealthThe verdict
Trimi Health edges out Ivím Health on the Mom-Tested Score, 85 to 68 (B vs C). A mom comparing a lower upfront monthly bill with a quarterly discount, who understands the refund cutoff before choosing a plan.
Ivím Health is still a genuine option — ivím combines a required $75 monthly membership with separately billed medication and publishes observational patient studies. Twelve-month promotional rates are not standalone monthly prices. FDA’s February 2026 warning letter cites product labels that misleadingly suggested Ivím was the compounder. Weigh the six mom factors below against your own priorities.
Side-by-side on the six factors
Both providers scored on the same real-mom rubric — the higher side on each factor is marked. See the methodology.
Price, access & features
| Detail | Ivím Health | Trimi Health |
|---|---|---|
| Mom-Tested Score | 68/100 · C | 85/100 · B |
| Overall rank | #74 | #4 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed month-to-month — $75/mo only on a 6-month plan | $175/mo (monthly plan) |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed month-to-month — $133/mo only on a 6-month plan | $235/mo (monthly plan) |
| Coverage | Most states — no list published; check your ZIP in the funnel | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Injection only |
Ivím Health
Ranked #74 · Grade C
What we like
- Offers continuing provider access, coaching and app-based support; actual scheduling should be confirmed
- Makes two full peer-reviewed observational studies available for scrutiny
- Clearly separates membership and medication costs on its membership page
The caveats
- FDA warning letter MARCS-CMS 721816, dated February 20, 2026, concerns pictured labels that misleadingly suggested Ivím compounded the medications. It does not announce a product recall.
- Membership is required in addition to medication; $75 is the current clear membership-page quote, while a portal services page retains $74.99 wording
- Homepage medication rates of $65 semaglutide/$117 tirzepatide require a twelve-month program; full initial payment and renewal remain unconfirmed
Trimi Health
Ranked #4 · Grade B
What we like
- Both compounded medications have published monthly plans with no annual prepayment
- Current treatment pages say the price stays the same at every prescribed dose
- Medication, supplies, care and shipping are included in the advertised plan
The caveats
- Multi-month discounts require full-term payment upfront
- Ordinary cancellation refunds end when the prescription is issued
- Existing patients keep their agreed plan until an eligible change
Some providers we list are partners, and we may be paid when you sign up through our links, at no cost to you. That can affect which providers we feature. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Mom-Tested Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
More head-to-heads
Keep comparing Ivím Health and Trimi Health against other providers I reviewed for moms.
- Direct Meds vs Trimi Health
- Trimi Health vs yourEra
- Gala Health vs Trimi Health
- Alloy vs Trimi Health
- Breeze Meds vs Ivím Health
- Ivím Health vs LifeMD
Or browse the full comparison hub.