Head-to-head, mom to mom
Ivím Health vs Zealthy
Ivím Health and Zealthy both offer GLP-1 telehealth, but they make different trade-offs on signup ease, honest pricing, which meds you can get, state coverage and support. Here they are side-by-side on the Mom-Tested Score — our real-mom rubric.
Ivím Health
Higher scoreRanked #74 for moms · Grade C
- walked the public signup
- tracked the real cost
- read the fine print
Best for: A reader comparing a required care membership and longer medication plans who wants to examine the studies, terms and FDA disclosure before deciding.
Visit Ivím HealthZealthy
Ranked #329 for moms · Grade C
- walked the public signup
- tracked the real cost
- read the fine print
Best for: Someone comfortable managing separate membership and medication charges after reviewing its regulatory disclosures.
Visit ZealthyThe verdict
Ivím Health edges out Zealthy on the Mom-Tested Score, 68 to 38 (C vs C). A reader comparing a required care membership and longer medication plans who wants to examine the studies, terms and FDA disclosure before deciding.
Zealthy is still a genuine option — fDA warning letter #716501, dated September 9, 2025, to FitRX, LLC dba Zealthy, for unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs over the internet — the letter names its own site. In April 2026 the FTC and DOJ moved to seize the company and freeze its assets. Zealthy advertises semaglutide from $151 and tirzepatide from $216 a month on quarterly medication purchases, plus a separate $135 monthly membership. Introductory membership prices and bundled offers vary by page. Confirm the selected plan, upfront medication charge and total renewal cost. Weigh the six mom factors below against your own priorities.
Side-by-side on the six factors
Both providers scored on the same real-mom rubric — the higher side on each factor is marked. See the methodology.
Price, access & features
| Detail | Ivím Health | Zealthy |
|---|---|---|
| Mom-Tested Score | 68/100 · C | 38/100 · C |
| Overall rank | #74 | #329 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed month-to-month — $75/mo only on a 6-month plan | From $151/mo medication + $135/mo membership; quarterly purchase |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed month-to-month — $133/mo only on a 6-month plan | From $216/mo medication + $135/mo membership; quarterly purchase |
| Coverage | Most states — no list published; check your ZIP in the funnel | Most states — no list published |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Injection only |
Ivím Health
Ranked #74 · Grade C
What we like
- Offers continuing provider access, coaching and app-based support; actual scheduling should be confirmed
- Makes two full peer-reviewed observational studies available for scrutiny
- Clearly separates membership and medication costs on its membership page
The caveats
- FDA warning letter MARCS-CMS 721816, dated February 20, 2026, concerns pictured labels that misleadingly suggested Ivím compounded the medications. It does not announce a product recall.
- Membership is required in addition to medication; $75 is the current clear membership-page quote, while a portal services page retains $74.99 wording
- Homepage medication rates of $65 semaglutide/$117 tirzepatide require a twelve-month program; full initial payment and renewal remain unconfirmed
Zealthy
Ranked #329 · Grade C
What we like
- Public pages distinguish membership from medication purchases
- Lists both semaglutide and tirzepatide starting medication figures
The caveats
- FDA warning letter #716501, dated September 9, 2025, to FitRX, LLC dba Zealthy, for unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs over the internet — the letter names its own site
- April 2026: the FTC and DOJ asked a federal court to place Zealthy in receivership and freeze its assets, alleging deceptive disclosures, obstructive cancellation and review manipulation
- The same complaint alleges misuse of clinicians' NPI numbers to issue prescriptions without their knowledge or consent — the government's words are that Zealthy is "actively deceiving telehealth patients, endangering their safety, and raiding their bank accounts". These are allegations, not findings; the case is ongoing
Some providers we list are partners, and we may be paid when you sign up through our links, at no cost to you. That can affect which providers we feature. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Mom-Tested Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
More head-to-heads
Keep comparing Ivím Health and Zealthy against other providers I reviewed for moms.
- Eden vs Zealthy
- Noom Med vs Zealthy
- Oak vs Zealthy
- LifeMD vs Zealthy
- Gala Health vs Zealthy
- Eden vs Ivím Health
Or browse the full comparison hub.