- walked the public signup
- tracked the real cost
- read the fine print
Zealthy review
⛔ FDA warning letter #716501 (Sept. 2025), which names getzealthy.com. Listed only so you can see why we rank it last: in April 2026 the FTC and DOJ moved to seize the company and freeze its assets. Read that before anything else here.
- HSA / FSA-eligible
- Walked the public signup
- Bills your insurance
Zealthy at a glance
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed month-to-month — $151/mo only on a quarterly purchase
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed — no price published for tirzepatide
- Coverage
- Most states — no list published
- Brand-name
- Yes
How I scored Zealthy
Every factor here comes from Zealthy's own pricing, its disclosures and the signup I walked, and the six add up to the 38/100 Mom-Tested Score on the same weighted six-factor method I use on every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.
Scores low here: getting started asks more of your week than most.
Scores low: pinning down the real ongoing number takes work.
Scores low on choice — the medication menu is narrower here.
Scores low: whether it reaches you is the open question.
Support is the weakest part of this provider's score.
Exit terms are the weak point: lock-in, notice periods, or a cancellation you have to chase.
How I verified this review
- Last verified
- August 2026
- Confidence
- medium
⛔ Added 26 August 2026: FitRX, LLC dba Zealthy holds FDA warning letter #716501, dated 9 September 2025. A screen of the WHOLE roster against the live FDA index turned it up — not a brand-name search — and we confirmed it by reading the letter, which names getzealthy.com. This review had been published for months without mentioning it. A letter discloses; it does not disqualify, and nothing about the ranking changed. $129 and $217 — and I can't write about the price without the rest of it. There's an FDA warning letter from September 2025 over unapproved compounded semaglutide, and a separate FTC and DOJ receivership petition filed in April 2026. Read the full review before the number persuades you.
What to expect when you sign up
I walked Zealthy's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. I don't create accounts, enter medical info, or check out, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.
- 1The signup call to action leaves getzealthy.com for health.getzealthy.com, a separate host
- 2The intake responded HTTP 200 when checked on 2026-08-21
- 3Walked to the intake entry only. No personal information was submitted, so nothing past the entry screen is asserted here
What I noticed
- ⚠ Superseded 2026-08-26: prices ARE on the public page now — 'Semaglutide as low as $151/month' and brand-name GLP-1s 'as low as $25/month' with insurance. The 2026-08-21 walk found none, so this moved within a week.
- Intake is hosted on health.getzealthy.com, so the company you fill the form in with is not the domain you started on
Pricing
Prices re-verified
| Medication | Monthly | Plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide | $151 | Quarterly purchasePublished as 'Semaglutide as low as $151/month ... when purchased quarterly', so it is a prepay tier rather than a month-to-month rate. A '$96 off' promotion was running with a stated end date of 28 August. |
HSA and FSA usually work for this — worth checking your own plan. The prices here are what Zealthy's public disclosures showed at last review, and they change often; confirm the current number on Zealthy's own site.
What I like
- Cheapest verified monthly semaglutide on our shortlist — real budget relief
- Fast, mostly-async signup with the price visible before you commit
- Both molecules available, and a broad general-telehealth platform if you need other care too
The caveats
- ⛔ FDA warning letter #716501, dated September 9, 2025, to FitRX, LLC dba Zealthy, for unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs over the internet — the letter names its own site
- April 2026: the FTC and DOJ asked a federal court to place Zealthy in receivership and freeze its assets, alleging deceptive disclosures, obstructive cancellation and review manipulation
- The same complaint alleges misuse of clinicians' NPI numbers to issue prescriptions without their knowledge or consent — the government's words are that Zealthy is "actively deceiving telehealth patients, endangering their safety, and raiding their bank accounts". These are allegations, not findings; the case is ongoing
- It's a broad platform, not a GLP-1 specialty clinic — support can feel less personal
- Coverage is wide but not all 50 — confirm your state
- Compounded only, injection only
What I actually think of Zealthy
⛔ FDA warning letter #716501 (Sept. 2025), which names getzealthy.com. Listed only so you can see why we rank it last: in April 2026 the FTC and DOJ moved to seize the company and freeze its assets. Read that before anything else here.
I look at Zealthy the way moms actually have to — not just the real monthly number, but nursing and pregnancy timing and canceling without a fight. That's the stuff a generic weight-loss review skips right over.
What Zealthy really costs
- Compounded semaglutide — Quarterly purchase: $151/mo
Which meds Zealthy prescribes
Zealthy prescribes semaglutide (the active drug in Wegovy and Ozempic). It can also route you to FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded — and the on-label products come with the manufacturer's own pregnancy and lactation labeling, which is a lot cleaner to hand to your OB.
Who Zealthy is — and isn't — for
A good fit if…
- you want a no-nonsense semaglutide program and you'll confirm the details before you commit.
Look elsewhere if…
- a clean regulatory record is a dealbreaker — read the FDA warning I flagged in the caveats above first.
- you want to be able to cancel without a fight — the exit terms are the part of the fine print I'd read twice here.
- you'd rather a prescriber actually talk through nursing and pregnancy timing with you — that's what my #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is built to do.
Can you trust it?
My confidence is middling — the core facts hold up, but some details (per-state availability, how the program really runs) aren't fully public. And it's carrying an FDA warning letter, which I flagged in the caveats — read that before you start. With any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing you can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills it and what's actually in the formulation — I explain how I weigh oversight in the scoring method.
One line that's true of every provider on this site: no GLP-1 is established as safe in pregnancy or while breastfeeding, and the labels say don't. This is me reviewing a commercial signup, not giving you a green light — the timing call is yours and your clinician's.
So, would I use it?
Zealthy is a provider I only list with the warnings attached — weigh it against the picks below on nursing and pregnancy timing and canceling without a fight. For most moms, CoreAge Rx is still the stronger all-round fit — and you can see them side by side in this head-to-head.
The bottom line for moms
Best for: Nothing, while the federal case is open. It stays on the board for transparency, not as a suggestion.
If Zealthy isn't the one
Providers I have a referral relationship with, ordered by Mom-Tested Score — highest first. A fee never moves a score, but it does decide who shows up in this box, so it isn't everyone: my full ranking has every provider, paid or not.
- Visit CoreAge RxMom-Tested Score94/100ACoreAge RxMy #1 pick
The one I'd point a friend to first: I finished the intake in a single nap, the price on screen was the price I'd actually pay, and both semaglutide and tirzepatide were right there on one account.
- Visit Pallas HealthMom-Tested Score86/100B+
Pallas is one of the few places that will sell you either the cheap compounded route or the real brand-name pen without making you pick a provider first — compounded semaglutide works out to about $199 a month and tirzepatide about $299, while actual Zepbound, Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro sit alongside them at cash-pay prices from $1,069. The price genuinely doesn't climb as you titrate, Pallas says so plainly on its own site, and the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging are all inside that one number with no membership fee stacked on top. Two clinicians are named and both check out in the federal NPI registry, the LegitScript badge it displays is a real one, and it publishes an actual refund policy — full refund if a clinician turns you down, and a $5 processing fee if you cancel a qualifying payment — which is more paperwork than most of this market bothers with. The two things to know before you commit: it bills every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 chunks rather than monthly, and it never names its compounding pharmacy.
- Visit Trimi HealthMom-Tested Score85/100B
The price-first pick: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive pricing I found, in all 50 states — great if the monthly number is your whole decision and you read the annual-prepay fine print before you sign.
Keep comparing Zealthy
Head-to-head & alternatives
Zealthy, answered
- How much does Zealthy cost?
- Zealthy doesn't post a plain monthly cash price — it depends on insurance or only shows after an intake. Get a written quote and confirm the ongoing rate before you hand over a card.
- Is Zealthy okay to use while I'm breastfeeding?
- No — and that's true of every GLP-1, compounded or brand: none is established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding, and the labels say don't. Zealthy is no exception. Plan any GLP-1 for after weaning and talk the timing through with your own clinician. I'm a mom, not a doctor.
- Does Zealthy have both semaglutide and tirzepatide?
- Zealthy's tirzepatide access isn't consistently disclosed; it reads as mainly a semaglutide program right now. If you specifically want tirzepatide, confirm it's available first.
- Where does Zealthy land on your list?
- Zealthy scores 38/100 on the Mom-Tested Score (ranked #298), which weights the six things that actually matter when you're doing this around kids. My #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, leads the list — worth seeing how they stack up.
Pricing, states and verification reflect Zealthy's public disclosures at last review; the Mom-Tested Score is one mom's editorial judgment per the published method. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See my medical disclaimer and how I'm funded.