Head-to-head, mom to mom
Breeze Meds vs Ivím Health
Breeze Meds and Ivím Health both offer GLP-1 telehealth, but they make different trade-offs on signup ease, honest pricing, which meds you can get, state coverage and support. Here they are side-by-side on the Mom-Tested Score — our real-mom rubric.
Breeze Meds
Higher scoreRanked #6 for moms · Grade B
- walked the public signup
- tracked the real cost
- read the fine print
Best for: Moms who want a named-clinician compounded program with a clean starting price and nationwide async coverage, and don't mind that it's part of a white-label family.
Visit Breeze MedsIvím Health
Ranked #73 for moms · Grade C
- walked the public signup
- tracked the real cost
- read the fine print
Best for: A mom who is comfortable committing to six months up front, and who wants a focused GLP-1 program rather than a storefront with a weight-loss section.
Visit Ivím HealthThe verdict
Breeze Meds edges out Ivím Health on the Mom-Tested Score, 83 to 68 (B vs C). Moms who want a named-clinician compounded program with a clean starting price and nationwide async coverage, and don't mind that it's part of a white-label family.
Ivím Health is still a genuine option — a GLP-1-only program that puts its prices on the homepage and publishes its own peer-reviewed outcomes — as long as you notice that both figures are six-month plan rates, and that the membership costs the same $75 again. Weigh the six mom factors below against your own priorities.
Side-by-side on the six factors
Both providers scored on the same real-mom rubric — the higher side on each factor is marked. See the methodology.
Price, access & features
| Detail | Breeze Meds | Ivím Health |
|---|---|---|
| Mom-Tested Score | 83/100 · B | 68/100 · C |
| Overall rank | #6 | #73 |
| Semaglutide | $199/mo | Not disclosed month-to-month — $75/mo only on a 6-month plan |
| Tirzepatide | $399/mo (oral) | Not disclosed month-to-month — $133/mo only on a 6-month plan |
| Coverage | All 50 states | Most states — no list published; check your ZIP in the funnel |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Breeze Meds
Ranked #6 · Grade B
What we like
- LegitScript-verified with a named medical team and named 503A pharmacies
- All 50 states, fully async — no scheduled video visit to start
- $199 site-confirmed starting semaglutide, with no subscription lock-in
The caveats
- One of several near-identical white-label brands (shares its clinicians and pharmacies with Care Bare Rx and Synergy Rx)
- Oral semaglutide/tirzepatide prices sit behind the intake, not on a public page
- Cancellation terms aren't spelled out publicly
Ivím Health
Ranked #73 · Grade C
What we like
- Prices are visible before any intake, which most of this roster does not do
- Publishes its own peer-reviewed outcomes in Obesity Pillars — rare here, and checkable
- Advertises unlimited same-day provider visits and around 100 board-certified providers
The caveats
- ⛔⛔ The headline prices are SIX-MONTH PLAN rates written as 'per month' — $75 and $133 are what you pay having committed to six months, not a month-to-month cost
- ⛔ Two different $75s sit on one screen: the six-month semaglutide rate and the membership fee. The page never says whether the medication figure includes the membership or is charged on top of it
- No month-to-month medication price is published anywhere — homepage, pricing page or weight-loss pages
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes a Mom-Tested Score. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Mom-Tested Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
More head-to-heads
Keep comparing Breeze Meds and Ivím Health against other providers I reviewed for moms.
- Ivím Health vs LifeMD
- Ivím Health vs Trimi Health
- Eden vs Ivím Health
- Ivím Health vs WeightWatchers Clinic
- Ivím Health vs Zealthy
- Breeze Meds vs Care Bare Rx
Or browse the full comparison hub.