Skip to content
MenuOpen navigation menu

Head-to-head, mom to mom

CoreAge Rx vs Ivím Health

CoreAge Rx and Ivím Health both offer GLP-1 telehealth, but they make different trade-offs on signup ease, honest pricing, which meds you can get, state coverage and support. Here they are side-by-side on the Mom-Tested Score — our real-mom rubric.

CoreAge Rx

Higher score

Ranked #1 for moms · Grade A

Best for: Moms who want a flat, no-teaser price, both molecules available, and a signup you can genuinely finish while the baby sleeps — without a phone-tag scheduling loop.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs

Ivím Health

Ranked #74 for moms · Grade C

Best for: A reader comparing a required care membership and longer medication plans who wants to examine the studies, terms and FDA disclosure before deciding.

Visit Ivím Health

The verdict

Higher Mom-Tested Score: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx edges out Ivím Health on the Mom-Tested Score, 94 to 68 (A vs C). Moms who want a flat, no-teaser price, both molecules available, and a signup you can genuinely finish while the baby sleeps — without a phone-tag scheduling loop.

Ivím Health is still a genuine option — ivím combines a required $75 monthly membership with separately billed medication and publishes observational patient studies. Twelve-month promotional rates are not standalone monthly prices. FDA’s February 2026 warning letter cites product labels that misleadingly suggested Ivím was the compounder. Weigh the six mom factors below against your own priorities.

Side-by-side on the six factors

Both providers scored on the same real-mom rubric — the higher side on each factor is marked. See the methodology.

CoreAge Rx Ivím Health
Nap-time-easy signup9578
CoreAge
Ivím
No-surprise pricing9638
CoreAge
Ivím
Both meds available9488
CoreAge
Ivím
Works in your state9672
CoreAge
Ivím
Support you can reach8885
CoreAge
Ivím
Cancel without a fight9355
CoreAge
Ivím

Price, access & features

DetailCoreAge RxIvím Health
Mom-Tested Score94/100 · A68/100 · C
Overall rank#1#74
Semaglutide$79/moNot disclosed month-to-month — $75/mo only on a 6-month plan
Tirzepatide$129/moNot disclosed month-to-month — $133/mo only on a 6-month plan
CoverageAll 50 statesMost states — no list published; check your ZIP in the funnel
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyYes
Oral / sublingualInjection onlyYes

CoreAge Rx

Ranked #1 · Grade A

What we like

  • Async intake — no live video visit to schedule around nap time; you reach a real price without booking a call first
  • Advertised $79 semaglutide and $129 tirzepatide monthly prices stay the same at every listed dose
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account, so you're not locked to one molecule

The caveats

  • Not the rock-bottom sticker — a couple of budget brands undercut it if price is your only lever
  • Compounded only — no FDA-approved brand (Wegovy/Zepbound) if you specifically want the name brand
  • It's a general metabolic program, not a hormone or PCOS specialty clinic

Ivím Health

Ranked #74 · Grade C

What we like

  • Offers continuing provider access, coaching and app-based support; actual scheduling should be confirmed
  • Makes two full peer-reviewed observational studies available for scrutiny
  • Clearly separates membership and medication costs on its membership page

The caveats

  • FDA warning letter MARCS-CMS 721816, dated February 20, 2026, concerns pictured labels that misleadingly suggested Ivím compounded the medications. It does not announce a product recall.
  • Membership is required in addition to medication; $75 is the current clear membership-page quote, while a portal services page retains $74.99 wording
  • Homepage medication rates of $65 semaglutide/$117 tirzepatide require a twelve-month program; full initial payment and renewal remain unconfirmed

Some providers we list are partners, and we may be paid when you sign up through our links, at no cost to you. That can affect which providers we feature. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Mom-Tested Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

More head-to-heads

Keep comparing CoreAge Rx and Ivím Health against other providers I reviewed for moms.

Or browse the full comparison hub.