Skip to content
MenuOpen navigation menu

Head-to-head, mom to mom

Eden vs Noom Med

Eden and Noom Med both offer GLP-1 telehealth, but they make different trade-offs on signup ease, honest pricing, which meds you can get, state coverage and support. Here they are side-by-side on the Mom-Tested Score — our real-mom rubric.

Eden

Ranked #41 for moms · Grade C

Best for: Moms who'd rather answer a longer intake and get more oversight and follow-up than chase the cheapest sticker.

Visit Eden
vs

Noom Med

Higher score

Ranked #40 for moms · Grade C

Best for: Moms who want the habit-change coaching as much as the medication, and who'll read past the $49 and $79 headlines to the $179 a month, billed $537 at a time, that they'd actually pay.

Visit Noom Med

The verdict

Higher Mom-Tested Score: Noom Med

Noom Med edges out Eden on the Mom-Tested Score, 75 to 74 (C vs C). Moms who want the habit-change coaching as much as the medication, and who'll read past the $49 and $79 headlines to the $179 a month, billed $537 at a time, that they'd actually pay.

Eden is still a genuine option — eden now advertises compounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month with provider support and shipping included. Its brand medication plans still require a separate membership. Read its June2026 FDA warning letter before choosing. Weigh the six mom factors below against your own priorities.

Side-by-side on the six factors

Both providers scored on the same real-mom rubric — the higher side on each factor is marked. See the methodology.

Eden Noom Med
Nap-time-easy signup8286
Eden
Noom
No-surprise pricing4258
Eden
Noom
Both meds available9588
Eden
Noom
Works in your state9562
Eden
Noom
Support you can reach9190
Eden
Noom
Cancel without a fight5068
Eden
Noom

Price, access & features

DetailEdenNoom Med
Mom-Tested Score74/100 · C75/100 · C
Overall rank#41#40
Semaglutide$99/mo compounded, all-in$179/mo after the intro supply
Tirzepatide$129/mo compounded, all-inNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesNot disclosed — Noom states it is not available in all 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualInjection onlyYes

Eden

Ranked #41 · Grade C

What we like

  • Published compounded monthly prices include medication if prescribed, provider support and shipping
  • Compounded prices stay the same as the prescribed dose changes
  • Provider-directed labs included when needed in the new compounded program

The caveats

  • FDA warning letter #728279, dated June 8, 2026, to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden, for false or misleading claims and misbranding — the letter names its website
  • The lifetime price promise depends on keeping the account active; closing and returning uses the then-current price
  • Brand drug prices exclude a membership: $39 first month, then $99 each month

Noom Med

Ranked #40 · Grade C

What we like

  • The behavior-change program is the real product, and it's genuinely good — lessons, logging, human coaches and community, bundled into every medication plan
  • Completely async: "A clinician will quickly evaluate your results and provide a prescription all online" — no appointment to schedule around nap time
  • Both molecules are reachable: compounded GLP-1Rx and GLP-1Rx Plus vials, plus brand Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro

The caveats

  • The "$39" brand figure is Noom's access fee, not the medication, which is billed on top and depends on your insurance
  • No published price at all for the two full-dose compounded vials (GLP-1Rx and GLP-1Rx Plus)
  • No state list — Noom says only that it is "not available in all 50 states"

Some providers we list are partners, and we may be paid when you sign up through our links, at no cost to you. That can affect which providers we feature. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Mom-Tested Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

More head-to-heads

Keep comparing Eden and Noom Med against other providers I reviewed for moms.

Or browse the full comparison hub.