- tracked the real cost
- read the fine print
Heally review
Its one published GLP-1 price is explicitly badged a new-patient offer, and the renewal rate appears nowhere on the public site — so the standing monthly cost is unknown before you sign up. Read live on 2026-08-21, the tirzepatide card says "From $299/mo" with that badge sitting directly above it, which makes the only visible number the one that expires. No semaglutide price is disclosed at all. What is worth knowing is that Heally is a broader telehealth marketplace rather than a dedicated GLP-1 seller: its catalog also carries DUTCH hormone testing, gut-biome panels and other lab work alongside the weight-loss line, so the medication sits inside a wider storefront. It names its operating entity, Heally, Inc., in its own Terms, and came back clean on the FDA's warning-letter list. Its signup path resolved and responded normally when checked. No state list is published anywhere.
- HSA / FSA-eligible
- Read every disclosure
- No insurance needed
Heally at a glance
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- $299/mo
- Coverage
- Not stated on the site
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
How I scored Heally
Every factor here comes from Heally's own pricing, its disclosures and the signup I walked, and the six add up to the 35/100 Mom-Tested Score on the same weighted six-factor method I use on every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.
Scores low: whether it reaches you is the open question.
Support is the weakest part of this provider's score.
Scores low: pinning down the real ongoing number takes work.
Scores low here: getting started asks more of your week than most.
Exit terms are the weak point: lock-in, notice periods, or a cancellation you have to chase.
Scores low on choice — the medication menu is narrower here.
How I verified this review
- Last verified
- August 2026
- Confidence
- medium
- Primary source
- getheally.com
The $299 tirzepatide figure is labeled a new-patient offer on the page itself, and the renewal rate is published nowhere — so the only price you can see is the one that expires. No semaglutide price is disclosed at all.
Pricing
Prices re-verified
| Medication | Monthly | Plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded tirzepatide | $299 | InjectionRead live 2026-08-21: "From $299/mo" carrying an explicit "NEW PATIENT OFFER" label directly above it. ⛔ That is an INTRODUCTORY rate — the renewal price is not published anywhere on the public site, so the standing monthly cost is unknown. |
HSA and FSA usually work for this — worth checking your own plan. The prices here are what Heally's public disclosures showed at last review, and they change often; confirm the current number on Heally's own site.
What I like
- The introductory tirzepatide rate is stated on the public page rather than gated behind an intake
- A wider catalog than most GLP-1 sellers — hormone and gut-biome lab testing sit alongside the weight-loss line
- Names its operating entity, Heally, Inc., in its own Terms
- No FDA warning letter on record
The caveats
- The only published price is badged "NEW PATIENT OFFER" — the renewal rate is not disclosed anywhere
- No semaglutide price published at all
- No state list published
- Nothing addresses pregnancy, breastfeeding or postpartum timing
What I actually think of Heally
Its one published GLP-1 price is explicitly badged a new-patient offer, and the renewal rate appears nowhere on the public site — so the standing monthly cost is unknown before you sign up. Read live on 2026-08-21, the tirzepatide card says "From $299/mo" with that badge sitting directly above it, which makes the only visible number the one that expires. No semaglutide price is disclosed at all. What is worth knowing is that Heally is a broader telehealth marketplace rather than a dedicated GLP-1 seller: its catalog also carries DUTCH hormone testing, gut-biome panels and other lab work alongside the weight-loss line, so the medication sits inside a wider storefront. It names its operating entity, Heally, Inc., in its own Terms, and came back clean on the FDA's warning-letter list. Its signup path resolved and responded normally when checked. No state list is published anywhere. It runs about $299/month — pricier than most, so the extras have to earn it.
I look at Heally the way moms actually have to — not just the real monthly number, but nursing and pregnancy timing and canceling without a fight. That's the stuff a generic weight-loss review skips right over.
What Heally really costs
- Compounded tirzepatide — Injection: $299/mo
For context, the typical ongoing price across my shortlist is around $179/month, so Heally sits at the pricey end.
Which meds Heally prescribes
Heally prescribes tirzepatide, the dual GIP/GLP-1 one that's often the better fit when insulin resistance is driving the weight. These are compounded from a licensed pharmacy — that's why the price stays down — but compounded GLP-1s aren't FDA-approved finished products the way Wegovy and Zepbound are, and it's worth knowing that going in.
Who Heally is — and isn't — for
A good fit if…
- you want a no-nonsense tirzepatide program and you'll confirm the details before you commit.
Look elsewhere if…
- you specifically want an FDA-approved brand pen with its own pregnancy and lactation labeling.
- you'd rather a prescriber actually talk through nursing and pregnancy timing with you — that's what my #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is built to do.
Can you trust it?
My confidence is middling — the core facts hold up, but some details (per-state availability, how the program really runs) aren't fully public. With any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing you can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills it and what's actually in the formulation — I explain how I weigh oversight in the scoring method.
One line that's true of every provider on this site: no GLP-1 is established as safe in pregnancy or while breastfeeding, and the labels say don't. This is me reviewing a commercial signup, not giving you a green light — the timing call is yours and your clinician's.
So, would I use it?
Heally is a reasonable option — weigh it against the picks below on nursing and pregnancy timing and canceling without a fight. For most moms, CoreAge Rx is still the stronger all-round fit — and you can see them side by side in this head-to-head.
The bottom line for moms
Best for: Someone shopping a broader telehealth marketplace who will ask for the post-introductory renewal rate in writing before starting.
If Heally isn't the one
Providers I have a referral relationship with, ordered by Mom-Tested Score — highest first. A fee never moves a score, but it does decide who shows up in this box, so it isn't everyone: my full ranking has every provider, paid or not.
- Visit CoreAge RxMom-Tested Score94/100ACoreAge RxMy #1 pick
The one I'd point a friend to first: I finished the intake in a single nap, the price on screen was the price I'd actually pay, and both semaglutide and tirzepatide were right there on one account.
- Visit Pallas HealthMom-Tested Score86/100B+
Pallas is one of the few places that will sell you either the cheap compounded route or the real brand-name pen without making you pick a provider first — compounded semaglutide works out to about $199 a month and tirzepatide about $299, while actual Zepbound, Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro sit alongside them at cash-pay prices from $1,069. The price genuinely doesn't climb as you titrate, Pallas says so plainly on its own site, and the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging are all inside that one number with no membership fee stacked on top. Two clinicians are named and both check out in the federal NPI registry, the LegitScript badge it displays is a real one, and it publishes an actual refund policy — full refund if a clinician turns you down, and a $5 processing fee if you cancel a qualifying payment — which is more paperwork than most of this market bothers with. The two things to know before you commit: it bills every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 chunks rather than monthly, and it never names its compounding pharmacy.
- Visit Trimi HealthMom-Tested Score85/100B
The price-first pick: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive pricing I found, in all 50 states — great if the monthly number is your whole decision and you read the annual-prepay fine print before you sign.
Keep comparing Heally
Head-to-head & alternatives
Heally, answered
- How much does Heally cost?
- As I last checked, Heally's pricing starts around $299/month (Not disclosed semaglutide, $299/mo tirzepatide). Confirm the current, all-in number on Heally's own site before you commit — these move.
- Is Heally okay to use while I'm breastfeeding?
- No — and that's true of every GLP-1, compounded or brand: none is established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding, and the labels say don't. Heally is no exception. Plan any GLP-1 for after weaning and talk the timing through with your own clinician. I'm a mom, not a doctor.
- Does Heally have both semaglutide and tirzepatide?
- Yes — Heally offers both. Tirzepatide's dual GIP/GLP-1 action is often the one clinicians reach for when insulin resistance drives weight, which matters if you've got PCOS or a history of gestational diabetes.
- Where does Heally land on your list?
- Heally scores 35/100 on the Mom-Tested Score (ranked #303), which weights the six things that actually matter when you're doing this around kids. My #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, leads the list — worth seeing how they stack up.
Pricing, states and verification reflect Heally's public disclosures at last review; the Mom-Tested Score is one mom's editorial judgment per the published method. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See my medical disclaimer and how I'm funded.