Skip to content
MenuOpen navigation menu
Ranked #141 for moms · Grade C

RNK Health review

Starting prices of $197/mo semaglutide and $297/mo tirzepatide, compounded in the USA with no hidden fees stated directly — pricing had to be pulled from the site's own compiled app data since it never showed up on a plain page load.

$197/mo
Shipping
See plans at RNK Health
  • HSA / FSA-eligible
  • Walked the public signup
  • No insurance needed
Compare the picks I'd point a friend to ↓
Walked and written by Jenna Marsh — a mom doing this herself, not a treating clinician

RNK Health at a glance

Semaglutide
From $197/mo
Tirzepatide
From $297/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed on the public marketing page we reviewed
Brand-name
Compounded only

How I scored RNK Health

Every factor here comes from RNK Health's own pricing, its disclosures and the signup I walked, and the six add up to the 61/100 Mom-Tested Score on the same weighted six-factor method I use on every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.

Nap-time-easy signup64/100 · Weak

Scores low here: getting started asks more of your week than most.

No-surprise pricing64/100 · Weak

Scores low: pinning down the real ongoing number takes work.

Both meds available76/100 · Fair

Scores low on choice — the medication menu is narrower here.

Works in your state52/100 · Weak

Scores low: whether it reaches you is the open question.

Support you can reach54/100 · Weak

Support is the weakest part of this provider's score.

Cancel without a fight56/100 · Weak

Exit terms are the weak point: lock-in, notice periods, or a cancellation you have to chase.

How I verified this review

Last verified
August 2026
Confidence
medium
Primary source
myrnk.com

$197 and $297, both entry-tier, with no dose ladder above them. The prices aren't on the page at all — they're in the compiled payload — and there's no state list on the public marketing page either.

What to expect when you sign up

I walked RNK Health's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. I don't create accounts, enter medical info, or check out, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.

  1. 1Homepage lists starting monthly prices for each molecule directly on its product tiles
  2. 2A patient portal ("Manage subscription") handles billing
  3. 3Complete an online quiz/intake to get started
  4. 4Medication ships if approved

What I noticed

  • "Compounded in USA" and "Free Shipping + No Hidden Fees" are both stated directly in the site's own copy
  • The site is a client-rendered app — pricing had to be pulled from the compiled React payload, not a plain page fetch, to verify
  • No state list published anywhere we could find
  • A "Manage subscription" portal link confirms recurring billing but no separate membership fee beyond the medication price

Pricing

Prices re-verified

Compounded semaglutide$197Starting tier"From $197/mo" per the homepage's own product tile, linking to a dedicated /semaglutide page.
Compounded tirzepatide$297Starting tier"From $297/mo" per the homepage's own product tile, linking to a dedicated /tirzepatide page.

HSA and FSA usually work for this — worth checking your own plan. The prices here are what RNK Health's public disclosures showed at last review, and they change often; confirm the current number on RNK Health's own site.

What I like

  • Starting prices are among the lower ones in this batch
  • States "Compounded in USA" and "Free Shipping + No Hidden Fees" directly
  • Both molecules get their own dedicated product page with pricing shown before intake

The caveats

  • "Starting at" pricing with no visible dose-by-dose ladder beyond the entry tier
  • No state list published anywhere on the public site
  • Pricing only surfaces in compiled app data, not a plain page read

What I actually think of RNK Health

Starting prices of $197/mo semaglutide and $297/mo tirzepatide, compounded in the USA with no hidden fees stated directly — pricing had to be pulled from the site's own compiled app data since it never showed up on a plain page load. It runs about $197/month.

I look at RNK Health the way moms actually have to — not just the real monthly number, but nursing and pregnancy timing and canceling without a fight. That's the stuff a generic weight-loss review skips right over.

What RNK Health really costs

  • Compounded semaglutide — Starting tier: $197/mo
  • Compounded tirzepatide — Starting tier: $297/mo

That's about in line with the ~$179/month middle of my shortlist.

Which meds RNK Health prescribes

RNK Health prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two with the strongest published weight-loss numbers, and having both on one account genuinely matters if insulin resistance is in the mix (which it often is with PCOS or after gestational diabetes), because that's when tirzepatide tends to be the better fit. These are compounded from a licensed pharmacy — that's why the price stays down — but compounded GLP-1s aren't FDA-approved finished products the way Wegovy and Zepbound are, and it's worth knowing that going in.

Who RNK Health is — and isn't — for

A good fit if…

  • you might need to move between semaglutide and tirzepatide as your body and hormones shift.

Look elsewhere if…

  • you specifically want an FDA-approved brand pen with its own pregnancy and lactation labeling.
  • you'd rather a prescriber actually talk through nursing and pregnancy timing with you — that's what my #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is built to do.

Can you trust it?

My confidence is middling — the core facts hold up, but some details (per-state availability, how the program really runs) aren't fully public. With any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing you can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills it and what's actually in the formulation — I explain how I weigh oversight in the scoring method.

One line that's true of every provider on this site: no GLP-1 is established as safe in pregnancy or while breastfeeding, and the labels say don't. This is me reviewing a commercial signup, not giving you a green light — the timing call is yours and your clinician's.

So, would I use it?

RNK Health is a reasonable option — weigh it against the picks below on nursing and pregnancy timing and canceling without a fight. For most moms, CoreAge Rx is still the stronger all-round fit — and you can see them side by side in this head-to-head.

The bottom line for moms

Best for: Moms comfortable with an app-based intake and starting prices on the cheaper end of this batch, who'll confirm their state directly first.

If RNK Health isn't the one

Providers I have a referral relationship with, ordered by Mom-Tested Score — highest first. A fee never moves a score, but it does decide who shows up in this box, so it isn't everyone: my full ranking has every provider, paid or not.

  • CoreAge RxMy #1 pick

    The one I'd point a friend to first: I finished the intake in a single nap, the price on screen was the price I'd actually pay, and both semaglutide and tirzepatide were right there on one account.

    Visit CoreAge Rx
  • Pallas is one of the few places that will sell you either the cheap compounded route or the real brand-name pen without making you pick a provider first — compounded semaglutide works out to about $199 a month and tirzepatide about $299, while actual Zepbound, Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro sit alongside them at cash-pay prices from $1,069. The price genuinely doesn't climb as you titrate, Pallas says so plainly on its own site, and the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging are all inside that one number with no membership fee stacked on top. Two clinicians are named and both check out in the federal NPI registry, the LegitScript badge it displays is a real one, and it publishes an actual refund policy — full refund if a clinician turns you down, and a $5 processing fee if you cancel a qualifying payment — which is more paperwork than most of this market bothers with. The two things to know before you commit: it bills every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 chunks rather than monthly, and it never names its compounding pharmacy.

    Visit Pallas Health
  • The price-first pick: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive pricing I found, in all 50 states — great if the monthly number is your whole decision and you read the annual-prepay fine print before you sign.

    Visit Trimi Health

Keep comparing RNK Health

RNK Health, answered

How was RNK Health's price actually verified?
Its site doesn't show pricing in a plain page fetch, so we pulled the compiled app data directly: "From $197/mo" semaglutide, "From $297/mo" tirzepatide, each with its own product page.
What states does RNK Health serve?
Not disclosed anywhere on the public site we could find — confirm your state directly first.

Pricing, states and verification reflect RNK Health's public disclosures at last review; the Mom-Tested Score is one mom's editorial judgment per the published method. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See my medical disclaimer and how I'm funded.

← Back to all providers