Head-to-head, mom to mom
CoreAge Rx vs Push Health
CoreAge Rx and Push Health both offer GLP-1 telehealth, but they make different trade-offs on signup ease, honest pricing, which meds you can get, state coverage and support. Here they are side-by-side on the Mom-Tested Score — our real-mom rubric.
CoreAge Rx
Higher scoreRanked #1 for moms · Grade A
- walked the public signup
- tracked the real cost
- read the fine print
Best for: Moms who want a flat, no-teaser price, both molecules available, and a signup you can genuinely finish while the baby sleeps — without a phone-tag scheduling loop.
Visit CoreAge RxPush Health
Ranked #254 for moms · Grade C
- tracked the real cost
- read the fine print
Best for: A mom who knows which brand-name GLP-1 she wants, has a way to pay for it, and just needs a prescriber without a membership.
Visit Push HealthThe verdict
CoreAge Rx edges out Push Health on the Mom-Tested Score, 94 to 52 (A vs C). Moms who want a flat, no-teaser price, both molecules available, and a signup you can genuinely finish while the baby sleeps — without a phone-tag scheduling loop.
Push Health is still a genuine option — push Health connects patients with independent prescribers and does not sell or ship medication. Provider and processing fees vary by service; the pharmacy bills the drug cost separately. A complete medication-and-consultation price is not publicly established. Weigh the six mom factors below against your own priorities.
Side-by-side on the six factors
Both providers scored on the same real-mom rubric — the higher side on each factor is marked. See the methodology.
Price, access & features
| Detail | CoreAge Rx | Push Health |
|---|---|---|
| Mom-Tested Score | 94/100 · A | 52/100 · C |
| Overall rank | #1 | #254 |
| Semaglutide | $79/mo | Not disclosed — its visit fee isn't published, and the medicine is billed by your pharmacy |
| Tirzepatide | $129/mo | Not disclosed — its visit fee isn't published, and the medicine is billed by your pharmacy |
| Coverage | All 50 states | Not published |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Yes |
CoreAge Rx
Ranked #1 · Grade A
What we like
- Async intake — no live video visit to schedule around nap time; you reach a real price without booking a call first
- Advertised $79 semaglutide and $129 tirzepatide monthly prices stay the same at every listed dose
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account, so you're not locked to one molecule
The caveats
- Not the rock-bottom sticker — a couple of budget brands undercut it if price is your only lever
- Compounded only — no FDA-approved brand (Wegovy/Zepbound) if you specifically want the name brand
- It's a general metabolic program, not a hormone or PCOS specialty clinic
Push Health
Ranked #254 · Grade C
What we like
- Its FAQ explains provider fees, pharmacy fulfillment and cancellation refunds.
- Prescriptions can go to your own pharmacy or a manufacturer's direct program
- Same-day consultations are offered
The caveats
- Visit fees vary, and medication is billed separately by the selected pharmacy.
- It doesn't sell or ship medicine — you arrange and pay for that separately
- No compounded option
Some providers we list are partners, and we may be paid when you sign up through our links, at no cost to you. That can affect which providers we feature. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Mom-Tested Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
More head-to-heads
Keep comparing CoreAge Rx and Push Health against other providers I reviewed for moms.
- CoreAge Rx vs Collective
- CoreAge Rx vs Peter MD
- CoreAge Rx vs HumeCare+
- CoreAge Rx vs He and She MD
- CoreAge Rx vs MadeMed
- CoreAge Rx vs Live Vital
Or browse the full comparison hub.